Maize Central Elementary
304 W. Academy Ave., Maize, KS 67101
PH: 316-722-0427
FAX: 316-722-8307
Office Hours: M-F, 7:30 am to 4:30 pm


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
14916/14916_382721615_8390.jpg

Allan, Margaret
Technology 
mallan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_390303854_8179.jpg

Barney, Maria
Nurse Para 
mbarney@usd266.com 

14916/14916_383400508_5507.jpg

Berry, Daniel
1st Grade 
dberry@usd266.com 

14916/14916_2028708314_8213.jpg

Brooks, Stephanie
I.S. Para 
sbrooks@usd266.com 

14916/14916_577572115_8180.jpg

Bruggeman, Kerri
.5 Library Para 
kbruggeman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_298573269_5510.jpg

Buchanan, Teresa
2nd Grade 
tbuchanan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_139423099_7160.jpg

Carpenter, Jennifer
I.S. Para 
jcarpenter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_250069711_6583.jpg

Casino, Kathy
I.S. Para 
kcasino@usd266.com 

14916/14916_130090022_5558.jpg

Chaffee, Sarah
3rd Grade 
schaffee@usd266.com 

14916/14916_917987195_5557.jpg

Chamberlain, Amanda
4th Grade 
achamberlain@usd266.com 

14916/14916_889719080_5517.jpg

Criswell, Robin
All Day Kindergarten 
rcriswell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_840368904_5519.jpg

Denning, Cindy
Kitchen Manager 
cdenning@usd266.com 

14916/14916_376034724_5521.jpg

Dome, Andrea
Counselor 
adome@usd266.com 

14916/14916_251122417_5524.jpg

Dreher, Adam
5th Grade 
adreher@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1212539632_8216.jpg

Ewing, Sheree
I.S. Para 
sewing@usd266.com 

14916/14916_442156782_5527.jpg

Fagan, Donna
Para 
dfagan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_651574746_5528.jpg

Farrell, Brad
5th Grade 
bfarrell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_218493999_5530.jpg

Fieser, Janie
AM/PM Kindergarten 
jfieser@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1809604302_5515.jpg

Fischer, Bailey
3rd Grade 
bfischer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_196627635_8201.jpg

Fisher, Jennifer
H.I. Interpreter 
jfisher@usd266.com 

14916/14916_247205902_7641.jpg

Fleming, Martha
I.S. Para 
mfleming@usd266.com 

14916/14916_344793103_5531.jpg

Foltz, Jackie
Library Media Specialist 
jfoltz@usd266.com 

14916/14916_122091326_8358.jpg

French, Dora
ESOL 
dfrench@usd266.com 

14916/14916_216785124_5533.jpg

Gabrielson, Lori
1st Grade 
lgabrielson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_330458540_8202.jpg

Gilchrist, Tasha
H.I. Interpreter 
tgilchrist@usd266.com 

14916/14916_155839866_5536.jpg

Groner, DeAnn
4th Grade 
dgroner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1706991410_8203.jpg

Gutierrez, Belinda
I.S. Para 
bgutierrez@usd266.com 

14916/14916_340307932_5537.jpg

Halderman, Debbie
Kitchen Assistant 
dhalderman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1458800_5540.jpg

Hamer, Terry
Secretary 
thamer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_27190284_5581.jpg

Hartzog, Annette
4th Grade 
ahartzog@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1537489316_7903.jpg

Headley, Donna
ESOL Para 
dheadley@usd266.com 

14916/14916_460200817_6486.jpg

Heath, Sarah
Coop Adaptive PE 
sheath@usd266.com 

14916/14916_677001724_7932.jpg

Heather, Holland
Para - Reading Improvement. 
hholland@usd266.com 

14916/14916_465054989_8360.jpg

Holland, Haley
WSU Math Para 
hholland@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1335481510_5546.jpg

Hotmar, Danna
Coop Physical Therapist 
dhotmar@usd266.com 

14916/14916_466311915_5559.jpg

Jahde, Karmela
Coop Psychologist Secretary 
kjahde@usd266.com 

14916/14916_244486505_5548.jpg

Jakubov, Judy
Secretary 
jjakubov@usd266.com 

14916/14916_153466529_7318.jpg

James, Heather
.5 I.S. Para 
hjames@usd266.com 

14916/14916_148626876_8389.jpg

Jantz, Susan
Para - Math Improvement 
sjantz@usd266.com 

14916/14916_41544527_5550.jpg

Jennings, David
Principal 
djennings@usd266.com 

14916/14916_2085000592_5551.jpg

Joe, Kelly
2nd Grade 
kjoe@usd266.com 

14916/14916_101695660_8197.jpg

Kiphart, Sarah
Coop I.S. 
skiphart@usd266com 

14916/14916_17466952_6489.jpg

Kirk, Bryan
Band 
bkirk@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1802378_5553.jpg

Koehn, Julie
Coop SLP 
jkoehn@usd266.com 

14916/14916_348613866_5594.jpg

Koepp, Rosalie
Coop I.S. 
rkoepp@usd266.com 

14916/14916_88849540_5601.jpg

Lambert, Shelly
Secretary 
slambert@usd266.com 

14916/14916_597497383_5556.jpg

LaMunyon, Shari
All Day Kindergarten 
slamunyon@usd266.com 

14916/14916_394101470_8109.jpg

Lehner, Kim
5th Grade 
klehner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_100058212_7155.jpg

Lies, Lauren
I.S. Para 
llies@usd266.com 

14916/14916_173988643_5596.jpg

Lind, Nathan
Physical Education .5 
nlind@usd266.com 

14916/14916_698832414_5560.jpg

Maloney, Denise
Para 
dmaloney@usd266.com 

14916/14916_709005100_5561.jpg

Manahan, Terry
Para 
tmanahan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_646732293_5563.jpg

McCandless, Susan
1st Grade 
smccandless@usd266.com 

14916/14916_42557201_6531.jpg

Meister, Diana
3rd Grade 
dmeister@usd266.com 

14916/14916_147825464_5564.jpg

Mendenhall, Kathy
Para 
kmendenhall@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1012364285_5544.jpg

Merseal, Courtney
All Day Kindergarten 
cmerseal@usd266.com 

14916/14916_252634671_5545.jpg

Mithell, Tara
3rd Grade 
tmitchell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1377099475_5591.jpg

Mosier, Blake
5th Grade 
bmosier@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1068276184_7902.jpg

Myers, Nikki
.5 Library Para 
nmyers@usd266.com 

14916/14916_22509054_6905.jpg

Neufeld, Stacey
4th Grade 
sneufeld@usd266.com 

14916/14916_588926885_5569.jpg

Nibarger, Teresa
Coop OT 
tnibarger@usd266.com 

14916/14916_118600977_6934.jpg

OBrien, Debbie
.5 Math Improvement 
dobrien@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1652120438_8215.jpg

Owings, Darmin
GTC Para 
dowings@usd266.com 

14916/14916_422151367_5568.jpg

Parker, Kathryn
5th Grade 
kevers@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1508944372_5573.jpg

Pearman, Julie
Coop I.S. 
jpearman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1113429567_8105.jpg

Peterson, Danielle
I.S. Para 
dpeterson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_968733554_5602.jpg

Pfeifer, Brenda
Assistant Principal 
brpfeifer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_227962744_5574.jpg

Phillips, Deb
Physical Education 
dphillips@usd266.com 

14916/14916_452965155_8199.jpg

Phillips, Rachel
I.S Para 
rphillips@usd266.com 

14916/14916_320881409_5575.jpg

Pierce, Catherine
Vocal Music 
cpierce@usd266.com 

14916/14916_280308486_6906.jpg

Potter, Laura
1st Grade 
lpotter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_890431460_5570.jpg

Proehl, Ashley
3rd Grade 
aproehl@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1251310960_7317.jpg

Quach, Christy
I.S. Para 
cquach@usd266.com 

14916/14916_191978932_7933.jpg

Recio, Ginger
Kitchen - Accuscan 
grecio@usd266.com 

14916/14916_918263391_5526.jpg

Reed, Andrea
2nd Grade 
areed@usd266.com 

14916/14916_9862025_8198.jpg

Reibenspies, Holly
H.I. 
hreibenspies@usd266.com 

14916/14916_965481101_7243.jpg

Rempel, Stephanie
1st Grade 
srempel@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1245438890_6593.jpg

Salton, Vira
I.S. Para 
vsalton@usd266.com 

14916/14916_402031924_5582.jpg

Sanchez, Darrel
Head Custodian 
dsanchez@usd266.com 

14916/14916_937678539_5583.jpg

Schaper, Marcy
Para 
mschaper@usd266.com 

14916/14916_739199935_7908.jpg

Sentilles, Sammy
I.S. Para 
ssentilles@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1980609202_5566.jpg

Shields, Trish
2nd Grade 
tshields@usd266.com 

14916/14916_527159637_6488.jpg

Smith, Kristy
Orchestra 
ksmith@usd266.com 

14916/14916_5583140_5600.jpg

Smith, Loni
Nurse 
lsmith@usd266.com 

14916/14916_126929157_5588.jpg

Stadler, Nancy
Coop SLP 
nstadler@usd266.com 

14916/14916_433896212_7901.jpg

Storey, Terry
Read Improvement Para 
tstorey@usd266.com 

14916/14916_637606392_5514.jpg

Stwalley, Dean
Coop Psychologist 
dstwalley@usd266.com 

14916/14916_475732044_5592.jpg

Thoman, Susan
2nd Grade 
sthoman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_15733700_6493.jpg

Thompson, Danielle
Home School Coordinator 
dthompson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_26284242_5565.jpg

Todd, Katie
Vocal Music .5 
ktodd@usd266.com 

14916/14916_457227690_6532.jpg

Turybury, Cara
Coop IR 
cturybury@usd266.com 

14916/14916_819624916_5598.jpg

VanDeest, Kathy
Reading Improvement 
kvandeest@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1362254533_5599.jpg

Wagner, Stacy
4th Grade 
swagner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1326935656_8359.jpg

West, Maddison
I.S. Para 
mwest@usd266.com 

14916/14916_437243951_7154.jpg

Whitcomb, Jennifer
Para 
jwhitcomb@usd266.com 

14916/14916_367578267_6595.jpg

White, Misty
.5 I.S. Para 
mwhite@usd266.com 

14916/14916_83834242_8214.jpg

Wilson, Christine
Kitchen 
cwilson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_792861903_8104.jpg

Wilson, Jennifer
I.S. Para 
jwilson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_138994866_7319.jpg

Winget, Taylor
I.S. Para 
twinget@usd266.com 

14916/14916_33995065_7261.jpg

Witty, Barbara
Gifted Teacher 
bwitty@usd266.com 

14916/14916_6545878_8212.jpg

Woodard, Leann
Para 
lwoodard@usd266.com