Maize Central Elementary
304 W. Academy Ave., Maize, KS 67101
PH: 316-722-0427
FAX: 316-722-8307
Office Hours: M-F, 7:30 am to 4:30 pm


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
14916/14916_1097196836_7382.jpg

Ballinger, Wanda
IR Para 
wballinger@usd266.com 

14916/14916_424027273_5506.jpg

Barr, Terry
Para 
tbarr@usd266.com 

14916/14916_366592632_7383.jpg

Beaver, Roxanne
IR Para 
rbeaver@usd266.com 

14916/14916_475258888_5507.jpg

Berry, Daniel
1st Grade 
dberry@usd266.com 

14916/14916_201756529_5509.jpg

Blevins, Michelle
Kitchen Assistant Manager 
mblevins@usd266.com 

14916/14916_471220155_5510.jpg

Buchanan, Teresa
2nd Grade 
tbuchanan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_57556823_7160.jpg

Carpenter, Jennifer
IR Para 
jcarpenter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_438785531_6582.jpg

Carpenter, Tammi
S.L. Para 
tcarpenter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_161166687_7386.jpg

Cary, Frank
Kitchen 
fcary@usd266.com 

14916/14916_118951825_6583.jpg

Casino, Kathy
I.R. Para 
kcasino@usd266.com 

14916/14916_218620386_5558.jpg

Chaffee, Sarah
3rd Grade 
schaffee@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1069550860_7817.jpg

Chappel, Michelle
I.R. Para 
mchappel@usd266.com 

14916/14916_503022233_5513.jpg

Chenoweth, Misty
Coop FAA Teacher 
mchenoweth@usd266.com 

14916/14916_308080_5515.jpg

Cochran, Bobbie
3rd Grade 
bcochran@usd266.com 

14916/14916_116717606_5517.jpg

Criswell, Robin
AM\PM Kindergarten 
rcriswell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_511077717_6489.jpg

Crow, Randy
Band 
rcrow@usd266.com 

14916/14916_130929365_5519.jpg

Denning, Cindy
Kitchen Manager 
cdenning@usd266.com 

14916/14916_174688291_5521.jpg

Dome, Andrea
Counselor 
adome@usd266.com 

14916/14916_7822769_5524.jpg

Dreher, Adam
5th Grade 
adreher@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1666130844_5568.jpg

Evers, Kathryn
5th Grade 
kevers@usd266.com 

14916/14916_384046540_5527.jpg

Fagan, Donna
Para 
dfagan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_181748900_5528.jpg

Farrell, Brad
5th Grade 
bfarrell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_95154257_5530.jpg

Fieser, Janie
AM/PM Kindergarten 
jfieser@usd266.com 

14916/14916_521767127_7641.jpg

Flemming, Martha
I.R. Para 
mflemming@usd266.com 

14916/14916_455012557_5531.jpg

Foltz, Jackie
Library Media Specialist 
jfoltz@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1231709334_5533.jpg

Gabrielson, Lori
1st Grade 
lgabrielson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1826434266_5535.jpg

Green, Dorothy
5th Grade 
dgreen@usd266.com 

14916/14916_305098015_5536.jpg

Groner, DeAnn
4th Grade 
dgroner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_90960335_7640.jpg

Hacker, Nathan
nhacker@usd266.com 

14916/14916_340307932_5537.jpg

Halderman, Debbie
Kitchen Assistant 
dhalderman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_167009165_5538.jpg

Hall, Stacie
Para 
shall@usd266.com 

14916/14916_215468828_5540.jpg

Hamer, Terry
Elementary Bookkeeper 
thamer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1183357768_5581.jpg

Hartzog, Annette
4th Grade 
ahartzog@usd266.com 

14916/14916_23673701_5543.jpg

Headley, Donna
Health Para 
dheadley@usd266.com 

14916/14916_460200817_6486.jpg

Heath, Sarah
Coop Adaptive PE 
sheath@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1060234936_7378.jpg

Holmes, Jessica
S.L. Para 
jholmes@usd266.com 

14916/14916_82419645_5546.jpg

Hotmar, Danna
Coop Physical Therapist 
dhotmar@usd266.com 

14916/14916_240730045_5559.jpg

Jahde, Karmela
Coop Psychologist Secretary 
kjahde@usd266.com 

14916/14916_527749748_5548.jpg

Jakubov, Judy
Elementary Secretary 
jjakubov@usd266.com 

14916/14916_35076684_7379.jpg

James, Heather
IR Para 
hjames@usd266.com 

14916/14916_144656945_6585.jpg

Jansen, Erin
I.R. Para 
ejansen@usd266.com 

14916/14916_974563070_5550.jpg

Jennings, David
Principal 
djennings@usd266.com 

14916/14916_213344273_5551.jpg

Joe, Kelly
2nd Grade 
kjoe@usd266.com 

14916/14916_254427395_6493.jpg

Kinzer, Gail
Home School Coordinator 
gkinzer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1429044142_5553.jpg

Koehn, Julie
Coop SLP 
jkoehn@usd266.com 

14916/14916_72734873_7745.jpg

Kraft, Melissa
mkraft@usd266.com 

14916/14916_385533962_7319.jpg

Kraft, Melissa
I.R. Para 
mkraft@usd266.com 

14916/14916_614080054_6587.jpg

Lackey, Lisa
FAA Para 
llackey@usd266.com 

14916/14916_9904004_5601.jpg

Lambert, Shelly
Elementary Secretary 
slambert@usd266.com 

14916/14916_501276383_5556.jpg

LaMunyon, Shari
All Day Kindergarten 
slamunyon@usd266.com 

14916/14916_184015295_5557.jpg

Leonard, Becky
4th Grade 
bleonard@usd266.com 

14916/14916_3709956_7155.jpg

Lies, Lauren
IR Para 
llies@usd266.com 

14916/14916_772495733_5596.jpg

Lind, Nathan
Physical Education .5 
nlind@usd266.com 

14916/14916_17259654_7818.jpg

Lopez, Tina
I.R. Para 
tlopez@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1167882361_7823.jpg

Malone, Theresa
I.R. Para 
tmalone@usd266.com 

14916/14916_234769358_5560.jpg

Maloney, Denise
Para 
dmaloney@usd266.com 

14916/14916_198558786_5561.jpg

Manahan, Terry
Para 
tmanahan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1352280886_5562.jpg

Manske, Jennifer
ESOL Teacher 
jmanske@usd266.com 

14916/14916_368504553_5563.jpg

McCandless, Susan
1st Grade 
smccandless@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1015946656_6531.jpg

Meister, Diana
3rd Grade 
dmeister@usd266.com 

14916/14916_714831355_5564.jpg

Mendenhall, Kathy
Para 
kmendenhall@usd266.com 

14916/14916_58043652_5544.jpg

Merseal, Courtney
Kindergarten 
cmerseal@usd266.com 

14916/14916_340741575_5566.jpg

Millikan, Jana
2nd Grade 
jmillikan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_444814816_7380.jpg

Morgan, Art
IR Para 
amorgan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1425349727_5569.jpg

Nibarger, Teresa
Coop OT 
tnibarger@usd266.com 

14916/14916_67901758_6934.jpg

OBrien, Debbie
.5 Math Improvement 
dobrien@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1142486143_6590.jpg

Owen, Brenda
S.L. Para 
bowen@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1764162044_5573.jpg

Pearman, Julie
Coop IR Teacher 
jpearman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_636788429_7822.jpg

Peters, Judy
I.R. Para 
jpeters@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1155823986_5602.jpg

Pfeifer, Brenda
Assistant Principal 
brpfeifer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_15233501_5574.jpg

Phillips, Deb
Physical Education 
dphillips@usd266.com 

14916/14916_600796609_5575.jpg

Pierce, Catherine
Vocal Music 
cpierce@usd266.com 

14916/14916_25436815_5576.jpg

Pohl, Kim
.5 Math Improvement 
kpohl@usd266.com 

14916/14916_124283638_6906.jpg

Potter, Laura
1st Grade 
lpotter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_26286740_5570.jpg

Proehl, Ashley
3rd Grade 
aproehl@usd266.com 

14916/14916_643701839_7317.jpg

Quach, Christy
I.R. Para 
cquach@usd266.com 

14916/14916_551450057_5526.jpg

Reed, Andrea
2nd Grade 
areed@usd266.com 

14916/14916_477442102_6932.jpg

Robbins, Susie
.5 I.R. Para 
srobbins@usd266.com 

14916/14916_651501796_7638.jpg

Robles, Juanita
Custodian 
jrobles@usd266.com 

14916/14916_398212770_7841.jpg

Rogerson, Stephanie
GTC Para 
srogerson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_577497743_6593.jpg

Salton, Vira
I.R. Para 
vsalton@usd266.com 

14916/14916_808561739_5582.jpg

Sanchez, Darrel
Head Custodian 
dsanchez@usd266.com 

14916/14916_401305739_5583.jpg

Schaper, Marcy
Para 
mschaper@usd266.com 

14916/14916_370852799_7315.jpg

Schmidt, Leslie
FAA Para 
lschmidt@usd266.com 

14916/14916_275103230_7381.jpg

Sentilles, Sammy
IR Para 
ssentilles@usd266.com 

14916/14916_69241670_6487.jpg

Shank, Tina
Technology Assistant 
tshank@usd266.com 

14916/14916_363312898_6984.jpg

Sheahon, Sam
FAA Para 
ssheahon@usd266.com 

14916/14916_39395045_7243.jpg

Shields, Trish
1st Grade 
tshields@usd266.com 

14916/14916_418167928_5591.jpg

Sims, Kristina
5th Grade 
kksims@usd266.com 

14916/14916_911155624_5587.jpg

Slade, Bill
Counselor 
bslade@usd266.com 

14916/14916_216963058_6985.jpg

Slates, Mary
FAA Para 
mslates@usd266.com 

14916/14916_43331470_6488.jpg

Smith, Kristy
Orchestra 
ksmith@usd266.com 

14916/14916_647627670_5600.jpg

Smith, Loni
Nurse 
lsmith@usd266.com 

14916/14916_987803949_6933.jpg

Sooter, Rhonda
I.R. Para 
rsooter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1809595985_5588.jpg

Stadler, Nancy
Coop SLP 
nstadler@usd266.com 

14916/14916_771916303_5589.jpg

Storey, Terry
Para 
tstorey@usd266.com 

14916/14916_253619360_5514.jpg

Stwalley, Dean
Coop Psychologist 
dstwalley@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1134264137_5590.jpg

Swanson, Sandra
Para 
sswanson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1271466440_5565.jpg

Swedberg, Christina
Vocal Music .5 
cswedberg@usd266.com 

14916/14916_54868670_5592.jpg

Thoman, Susan
2nd Grade 
sthoman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1438223258_5594.jpg

Threlkeld, Karen
Coop IR 
kthrelkeld@usd266.com 

14916/14916_162560980_6532.jpg

Turybury, Cara
Coop IR 
cturybury@usd266.com 

14916/14916_228150774_6594.jpg

Valek, Rose Ann
FAA Para 
rvalek@usd266.com 

14916/14916_84086664_5598.jpg

VanDeest, Kathy
Reading Improvement 
kvandeest@usd266.com 

14916/14916_161116901_5545.jpg

Vargas, Samantha
3rd Grade 
svargas@usd266.com 

14916/14916_84006799_5599.jpg

Wagner, Stacy
4th Grade 
swagner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_453985004_7385.jpg

Warden, Sherri
IR Para 
swarder@usd266.com 

14916/14916_644162263_6905.jpg

Warkentin, Stacey
4th Grade 
swarkentin@usd266 

14916/14916_72356685_7154.jpg

Whitcomb, Jennifer
Para 
jwhitcomb@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1343647241_6595.jpg

White, Misty
.5 I.R. Para 
mwhite@usd266.com 

14916/14916_93049455_7373.jpg

Williamson, Kelli
S.L. Teacher 
kwilliamson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1349098080_6923.jpg

Wilson, Tammy
Lunch Para 
twilson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_32545153_7261.jpg

Witty, Barbara
Gifted Teacher 
bwitty@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1651785496_7314.jpg

Woodard, Leann
FAA Para 
lwoodard@usd266.com