Maize Central Elementary
304 W. Academy Ave., Maize, KS 67101
PH: 316-722-0427
FAX: 316-722-8307
Office Hours: M-F, 7:30 am to 4:30 pm


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
14916/14916_613392669_8390.jpg

Allan, Margaret
Technology 
mallan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_755898108_8623.png

Banning, Brianne
Nurse Para 
bbanning@usd266.com 

14916/14916_74182646_8179.jpg

Barney, Maria
Para - Reading Improvement 
mbarney@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1082712950_5507.jpg

Berry, Daniel
1st Grade 
dberry@usd266.com 

14916/14916_285699765_8213.jpg

Brooks, Stephanie
I.S. Para 
sbrooks@usd266.com 

14916/14916_549815051_8180.jpg

Bruggeman, Kerri
.5 Library Para 
kbruggeman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_472097276_5510.jpg

Buchanan, Teresa
2nd Grade 
tbuchanan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_144562861_7160.jpg

Carpenter, Jennifer
I.S. Para 
jcarpenter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_122072009_6583.jpg

Casino, Kathy
I.S. Para 
kcasino@usd266.com 

14916/14916_19228203_5557.jpg

Chamberlain, Amanda
4th Grade 
achamberlain@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1522030657_8625.jpg

Compton, Jordan
I.S. Para 
jcompton@usd266.com 

14916/14916_203523576_5517.jpg

Criswell, Robin
All Day Kindergarten 
rcriswell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_382055728_7318.jpg

Dayley, Jana
I.S. Para 
jdayley@usd266.com 

14916/14916_525298122_5519.jpg

Denning, Cindy
Kitchen Manager 
cdenning@usd266.com 

14916/14916_17409105_8626.jpg

DeOrsey-McClernon, Tina
I.S. Para 
tdeorsey-mcclernon@usd266.com 

14916/14916_175221167_5521.jpg

Dome, Andrea
Counselor 
adome@usd266.com 

14916/14916_114584271_5524.jpg

Dreher, Adam
5th Grade 
adreher@usd266.com 

14916/14916_847509022_8216.jpg

Ewing, Sheree
I.S. Para 
sewing@usd266.com 

14916/14916_598874034_5527.jpg

Fagan, Donna
Para 
dfagan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_548313244_5528.jpg

Farrell, Brad
5th Grade 
bfarrell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1246650327_5515.jpg

Fischer, Bailey
3rd Grade 
bfischer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_190313726_8201.jpg

Fisher, Jennifer
H.I. Interpreter 
jfisher@usd266.com 

14916/14916_391040665_7641.jpg

Fleming, Martha
I.S. Para 
mfleming@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1114806919_5531.jpg

Foltz, Jackie
Library Media Specialist 
jfoltz@usd266.com 

14916/14916_808452478_8358.jpg

French, Dora
ESOL 
dfrench@usd266.com 

14916/14916_69988903_5533.jpg

Gabrielson, Lori
1st Grade 
lgabrielson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_37756761_8202.jpg

Gilchrist, Tasha
H.I. Interpreter 
tgilchrist@usd266.com 

14916/14916_409351956_5536.jpg

Groner, DeAnn
4th Grade 
dgroner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_290476609_8203.jpg

Gutierrez, Belinda
I.S. Para 
bgutierrez@usd266.com 

14916/14916_403531804_5537.jpg

Halderman, Debbie
Kitchen Assistant 
dhalderman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_88896934_5540.jpg

Hamer, Terry
Secretary 
thamer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_876799735_5581.jpg

Hartzog, Annette
4th Grade 
ahartzog@usd266.com 

14916/14916_739287025_7903.jpg

Headley, Donna
ESOL Para 
dheadley@usd266.com 

14916/14916_741885044_6486.jpg

Heath, Sarah
Coop Adaptive PE 
sheath@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1315736919_7932.jpg

Heather, Holland
Para - Reading Improvement. 
hholland@usd266.com 

14916/14916_465054989_8360.jpg

Holland, Haley
WSU Math Para 
hholland@usd266.com 

14916/14916_92761090_5546.jpg

Hotmar, Danna
Coop Physical Therapist 
dhotmar@usd266.com 

14916/14916_358611680_5559.jpg

Jahde, Karmela
Coop Psychologist Secretary 
kjahde@usd266.com 

14916/14916_581720417_5548.jpg

Jakubov, Judy
Secretary 
jjakubov@usd266.com 

14916/14916_10886682_8389.jpg

Jantz, Susan
Para - Math Improvement 
sjantz@usd266.com 

14916/14916_84641230_5550.jpg

Jennings, David
Principal 
djennings@usd266.com 

14916/14916_229541885_5551.jpg

Joe, Kelly
2nd Grade 
kjoe@usd266.com 

14916/14916_69544756_8501.jpg

Kelly, Jenna
AM/PM Kdg. 
jkelly@usd266.com 

14916/14916_799156124_8197.jpg

Kiphart, Sarah
Coop I.S. 
skiphart@usd266com 

14916/14916_369678288_6489.jpg

Kirk, Bryan
Band 
bkirk@usd266.com 

14916/14916_674264031_5553.jpg

Koehn, Julie
Coop SLP 
jkoehn@usd266.com 

14916/14916_71022943_5594.jpg

Koepp, Rosalie
Coop I.S. 
rkoepp@usd266.com 

14916/14916_226406109_5601.jpg

Lambert, Shelly
Secretary 
slambert@usd266.com 

14916/14916_394021428_5556.jpg

LaMunyon, Shari
All Day Kindergarten 
slamunyon@usd266.com 

14916/14916_28658092_8109.jpg

Lehner, Kim
5th Grade 
klehner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_66758942_7155.jpg

Lies, Lauren
I.S. Para 
llies@usd266.com 

14916/14916_544962541_7908.jpg

Linares, Kirstyn
H.I. Para 
klinares@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1011821667_5596.jpg

Lind, Nathan
Physical Education .5 
nlind@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1712886391_8503.jpg

Lopez, Tina
I.S. Para 
tlopez@usd266.com 

14916/14916_379514478_5560.jpg

Maloney, Denise
Para 
dmaloney@usd266.com 

14916/14916_847710564_5561.jpg

Manahan, Terry
Para 
tmanahan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1079382946_5563.jpg

McCandless, Susan
1st Grade 
smccandless@usd266.com 

14916/14916_766831301_6531.jpg

Meister, Diana
3rd Grade 
dmeister@usd266.com 

14916/14916_74925600_5564.jpg

Mendenhall, Kathy
Para 
kmendenhall@usd266.com 

14916/14916_568303425_5544.jpg

Merseal, Courtney
All Day Kindergarten 
cmerseal@usd266.com 

14916/14916_52652672_5545.jpg

Mithell, Tara
3rd Grade 
tmitchell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1110133824_8479.jpg

Montelongo, Sandra
.5 ESOL 
smontelongo@usd266.com 

14916/14916_100861834_5591.jpg

Mosier, Blake
5th Grade 
bmosier@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1039350544_7902.jpg

Myers, Nikki
.5 Library Para 
nmyers@usd266.com 

14916/14916_878392808_6905.jpg

Neufeld, Stacey
4th Grade 
sneufeld@usd266.com 

14916/14916_309314933_5569.jpg

Nibarger, Teresa
Coop OT 
tnibarger@usd266.com 

14916/14916_92365659_6934.jpg

O'Brien, Debbie
.5 Math Improvement 
dobrien@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1675974782_8215.jpg

Owings, Darmin
GTC Para 
dowings@usd266.com 

14916/14916_232433429_5568.jpg

Parker, Kathryn
5th Grade 
kparker@usd266.com 

14916/14916_50525958_5573.jpg

Pearman, Julie
Coop I.S. 
jpearman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_723687055_8105.jpg

Peterson, Danielle
I.S. Para 
dpeterson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_790412231_5602.jpg

Pfeifer, Brenda
Assistant Principal 
brpfeifer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_982432902_5574.jpg

Phillips, Deb
Physical Education 
dphillips@usd266.com 

14916/14916_353414844_8199.jpg

Phillips, Rachel
I.S Para 
rphillips@usd266.com 

14916/14916_100622583_5575.jpg

Pierce, Catherine
Vocal Music 
cpierce@usd266.com 

14916/14916_104810066_6906.jpg

Potter, Laura
1st Grade 
lpotter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_14947568_8502.jpg

Poynter, Jenna
3rd Grade 
jpoynter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_292652287_5570.jpg

Proehl, Ashley
3rd Grade 
aproehl@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1237135426_7317.jpg

Quach, Christy
I.S. Para 
cquach@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1724708003_5526.jpg

Reed, Andrea
2nd Grade 
areed@usd266.com 

14916/14916_98339959_8198.jpg

Reibenspies, Holly
H.I. 
hreibenspies@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1015257547_7243.jpg

Rempel, Stephanie
1st Grade 
srempel@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1436679905_6593.jpg

Salton, Vira
I.S. Para 
vsalton@usd266.com 

14916/14916_123289253_5582.jpg

Sanchez, Darrel
Head Custodian 
dsanchez@usd266.com 

14916/14916_974396395_8359.jpg

Sanders, Yvonne
I.S. Para 
ysanders@usd266.com 

14916/14916_275892527_7933.jpg

Schaffer, Angela
Kitchen - Accuscan 
aschaffer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_116616188_5583.jpg

Schaper, Marcy
Para 
mschaper@usd266.com 

14916/14916_784331987_5566.jpg

Shields, Trish
2nd Grade 
tshields@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1500010389_6488.jpg

Smith, Kristy
Orchestra 
ksmith@usd266.com 

14916/14916_27300595_5600.jpg

Smith, Loni
Nurse 
lsmith@usd266.com 

14916/14916_33253393_5588.jpg

Stadler, Nancy
Coop SLP 
nstadler@usd266.com 

14916/14916_156272087_7901.jpg

Storey, Terry
Para 
tstorey@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1513323934_5514.jpg

Stwalley, Dean
Coop Psychologist 
dstwalley@usd266.com 

14916/14916_108220294_5592.jpg

Thoman, Susan
2nd Grade 
sthoman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1158405005_6493.png

Thompson, Danielle
Home School Coordinator 
dthompson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_469833014_5565.jpg

Todd, Katie
Vocal Music .5 
ktodd@usd266.com 

14916/14916_511764425_6532.jpg

Turybury, Cara
Coop IR 
cturybury@usd266.com 

14916/14916_49608728_5598.jpg

VanDeest, Kathy
Reading Improvement 
kvandeest@usd266.com 

14916/14916_96433931_5599.jpg

Wagner, Stacy
4th Grade 
swagner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1116612_7154.jpg

Whitcomb, Jennifer
Para 
jwhitcomb@usd266.com 

14916/14916_367578267_6595.jpg

White, Misty
.5 I.S. Para 
mwhite@usd266.com 

14916/14916_290630386_8611.jpg

Willits, Jennifer
I.R. Para 
jwillits@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1478995604_8214.jpg

Wilson, Christine
Kitchen 
cwilson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_145832846_8104.jpg

Wilson, Jennifer
I.S. Para 
jwilson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1219449333_7319.jpg

Winget, Taylor
I.S. Para 
twinget@usd266.com 

14916/14916_881564362_7261.jpg

Witty, Barbara
Gifted Teacher 
bwitty@usd266.com 

14916/14916_73337207_8212.jpg

Woodard, Leann
Para 
lwoodard@usd266.com