Maize Central Elementary
304 W. Academy Ave., Maize, KS 67101
PH: 316-722-0427
FAX: 316-722-8307
Office Hours: M-F, 7:30 am to 4:30 pm


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
14916/14916_1468394126_8895.jpg

Adams, Judi
.5 O.T. 
jadams@usd266.com 

14916/14916_113076385_8390.jpg

Allan, Margaret
Technology 
mallan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_494408090_8623.jpg

Banning, Brianne
Nurse Para 
bbanning@usd266.com 

14916/14916_331863371_5507.jpg

Berry, Daniel
1st Grade 
dberry@usd266.com 

14916/14916_4391998_8213.jpg

Brooks, Stephanie
I.S. Para 
sbrooks@usd266.com 

14916/14916_292659539_8180.jpg

Bruggeman, Kerri
Para Reading Improvement 
kbruggeman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_572292869_5510.jpg

Buchanan, Teresa
2nd Grade 
tbuchanan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_126304470_5537.jpg

Bung, Sandy
Kitchen Assistant 
sbung@usd266.com 

14916/14916_449895022_8986.jpg

Burger, Amanda
I.S. Para 
aburger@usd266com 

14916/14916_218411978_7160.jpg

Carpenter, Jennifer
I.S. Para 
jcarpenter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_162160027_5557.jpg

Chamberlain, Amanda
4th Grade 
achamberlain@usd266.com 

14916/14916_98116207_8984.jpg

Claphan, Conner
I.S. Para 
cclaphan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1953471720_8882.jpg

Cobb, Tracy
I.S. Para 
tcobb@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1471762053_5596.jpg

Collier, Alan
Physical Education .5 
acollier@usd266.com 

14916/14916_547271740_8625.jpg

Compton, Jordan
I.S. Para 
jcompton@usd266.com 

14916/14916_660771326_8960.jpg

Connor, Claphan
I.S. Para 
cclaphan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1306207238_8642.jpg

Conway, Kim
Kitchen 
kconway@usd266.com 

14916/14916_858282622_5517.jpg

Criswell, Robin
Kindergarten 
rcriswell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_103442000_5519.jpg

Denning, Cindy
Kitchen Manager 
cdenning@usd266.com 

14916/14916_947302581_8626.jpg

DeOrsey-McClernon, Tina
I.S. Para 
tdeorsey-mcclernon@usd266.com 

14916/14916_324710380_5521.jpg

Dome, Andrea
Counselor 
adome@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1102763901_5524.jpg

Dreher, Adam
5th Grade 
adreher@usd266.com 

14916/14916_473021381_8216.jpg

Ewing, Sheree
I.S. Para 
sewing@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1328676858_7903.jpg

Facio, Stephanie
ESOL Para 
sfacio@usd266.com 

14916/14916_26230587_5527.jpg

Fagan, Donna
Para 
dfagan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_455635790_5528.jpg

Farrell, Brad
5th Grade 
bfarrell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_989257909_8644.jpg

Fast, Ashley
I.S. Contact 
afast@usd266.com 

14916/14916_18519437_7641.jpg

Fleming, Martha
I.S. Para 
mfleming@usd266.com 

14916/14916_362659898_5531.jpg

Foltz, Jackie
Library Media Specialist 
jfoltz@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1042375839_8358.jpg

French, Dora
ESOL 
dfrench@usd266.com 

14916/14916_179631258_5533.jpg

Gabrielson, Lori
1st Grade 
lgabrielson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_74132011_8640.jpg

George, Ashley
I.S. Para 
ageorge@usd266.com 

14916/14916_630974107_8202.jpg

Gilchrist, Tasha
H.I. Interpreter 
tgilchrist@usd266.com 

14916/14916_85389210_8479.jpg

Glasse, Mandy
.5 ESOL 
mglasse@usd266.com 

14916/14916_134643765_5536.jpg

Groner, DeAnn
4th Grade 
dgroner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1279672723_8641.jpg

Guillen, Roberta
Custodian 
rguillen@usd266.com 

14916/14916_553939996_5540.jpg

Hamer, Terry
Secretary 
thamer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_491039759_5581.jpg

Hartzog, Annette
4th Grade 
ahartzog@usd266.com 

14916/14916_539201250_7932.jpg

Heather, Holland
Para - Reading Improvement. 
hholland@usd266.com 

14916/14916_92761090_5546.jpg

Hotmar, Danna
Coop Physical Therapist 
dhotmar@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1051438282_5559.jpg

Jahde, Karmela
Coop Psychologist Secretary 
kjahde@usd266.com 

14916/14916_101172004_5548.jpg

Jakubov, Judy
Secretary 
jjakubov@usd266.com 

14916/14916_200462311_8389.jpg

Jantz, Susan
Para - Math Improvement 
sjantz@usd266.com 

14916/14916_647498054_5550.jpg

Jennings, David
Principal 
djennings@usd266.com 

14916/14916_64771064_5551.jpg

Joe, Kelly
2nd Grade 
kjoe@usd266.com 

14916/14916_140583873_5515.jpg

Johansen, Bailey
3rd Grade 
bjohnansen@usd266.com 

14916/14916_619018335_8501.jpg

Kinnevan, Michelle
Kindergarten 
mkinnevan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_794773471_8197.jpg

Kiphart, Sarah
Coop I.S. 
skiphart@usd266com 

14916/14916_36068166_5564.jpg

Kirchoff, Kathy
Para 
kmendenhall@usd266.com 

14916/14916_93564031_8975.jpg

Klaassen, Nikki
Math Improvement Para 
nklaassen@usd266.com 

14916/14916_106379942_5553.jpg

Koehn, Julie
Coop SLP 
jkoehn@usd266.com 

14916/14916_71022943_5594.jpg

Koepp, Rosalie
Coop I.S. 
rkoepp@usd266.com 

14916/14916_19873008_5601.jpg

Lambert, Shelly
Secretary 
slambert@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1610860019_5556.jpg

LaMunyon, Shari
Kindergarten 
slamunyon@usd266.com 

14916/14916_140941423_8636.jpg

LaRose, Laura
H.I. Interpreter 
llarose@usd266.com 

14916/14916_58202800_8109.jpg

Lehner, Kim
5th Grade 
klehner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_716125492_8503.jpg

Lopez, Tina
I.S. Para 
tlopez@usd266.com 

14916/14916_459982154_5560.jpg

Maloney, Denise
Para 
dmaloney@usd266.com 

14916/14916_817438079_5561.jpg

Manahan, Terry
Para 
tmanahan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_769008564_8637.jpg

Maxwell, Haleigh
H.I Para 
hmaxwell@usd 266.com 

14916/14916_198728097_5563.jpg

McCandless, Susan
1st Grade 
smccandless@usd266.com 

14916/14916_348893610_6531.jpg

Meister, Diana
3rd Grade 
dmeister@usd266.com 

14916/14916_393486994_5544.jpg

Merseal, Courtney
Kindergarten 
cmerseal@usd266.com 

14916/14916_187130244_5545.jpg

Mithell, Tara
3rd Grade 
tmitchell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_320495837_5573.jpg

Morris, Krista
Coop I.S. 
kmorris@usd266.com 

14916/14916_103360035_5591.jpg

Mosier, Blake
5th Grade 
bmosier@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1039350544_7902.jpg

Myers, Nikki
.5 Library Para 
nmyers@usd266.com 

14916/14916_390115818_8971.jpg

Myers, Sara
H.I. Interpreter 
smyers@usd266.com 

14916/14916_772060528_6905.jpg

Neufeld, Stacey
4th Grade 
sneufeld@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1341428554_5569.jpg

Nibarger, Teresa
Coop OT 
tnibarger@usd266.com 

14916/14916_265980586_7319.jpg

Osborn, Allyson
I.S. Para 
aosborn@usd266.com 

14916/14916_150079256_8215.jpg

Owings, Darmin
GTC Para 
dowings@usd266.com 

14916/14916_15738082_5568.jpg

Parker, Kathryn
5th Grade 
kparker@usd266.com 

14916/14916_105923456_8638.jpg

Parks, Candace
H.I. Para 
cparks@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1979733875_5602.jpg

Pfeifer, Brenda
Assistant Principal 
brpfeifer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_178064145_5574.jpg

Phillips, Deb
Physical Education 
dphillips@usd266.com 

14916/14916_472579251_5575.jpg

Pierce, Catherine
Vocal Music 
cpierce@usd266.com 

14916/14916_98209933_8976.jpg

Popp, Patricia
I.S. Para 
ppopp@usd266.com 

14916/14916_106986541_6906.jpg

Potter, Laura
1st Grade 
lpotter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_839836497_8502.jpg

Poynter, Jenna
3rd Grade 
jpoynter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_434684830_8360.jpg

Pringle, Kelsey
WSU Math Para 
kpringle@usd266.com 

14916/14916_220976670_5570.jpg

Proehl, Ashley
3rd Grade 
aproehl@usd266.com 

14916/14916_854190832_7317.jpg

Quach, Christy
I.S. Para 
cquach@usd266.com 

14916/14916_166164325_8883.jpg

Ramos, Carole
Para ESOL 
cramos@usd266.com 

14916/14916_444342876_5526.jpg

Reed, Andrea
2nd Grade 
areed@usd266.com 

14916/14916_499914182_8198.jpg

Reibenspies, Holly
H.I. 
hreibenspies@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1882635525_7243.jpg

Rempel, Stephanie
1st Grade 
srempel@usd266.com 

14916/14916_289847657_8961.jpg

Riberio, Iracy
I.R.Para 
iriberio@usd266.com 

14916/14916_863990185_8896.jpg

Roles, Katie
I.R. Para 
kroles@usd266.com 

14916/14916_259449781_6593.jpg

Salton, Vira
I.S. Para 
vsalton@usd266.com 

14916/14916_348870729_5582.jpg

Sanchez, Darrel
Head Custodian 
dsanchez@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1125522001_7933.jpg

Schaffer, Angela
Kitchen - Accuscan 
aschaffer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_458494307_8897.jpg

Schmidt, Leslie
I.R. Para 
lschmidt@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1051372570_8866.jpg

Sheehan, Phyllis
.5 Library Para 
psheehan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_22603773_5566.jpg

Shields, Trish
2nd Grade 
tshields@usd266.com 

14916/14916_226074533_6488.jpg

Smith, Kristy
Orchestra 
ksmith@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1574268738_5600.jpg

Smith, Loni
Nurse 
lsmith@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1123254700_5588.jpg

Stadler, Nancy
Coop SLP 
nstadler@usd266.com 

14916/14916_478412644_5514.jpg

Stwalley, Dean
Coop Psychologist 
dstwalley@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1356625997_5592.jpg

Thoman, Susan
2nd Grade 
sthoman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_153870635_6493.jpg

Thompson, Danielle
School Social Worker 
dthompson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_73033370_5565.jpg

Todd, Katie
Vocal Music .5 
ktodd@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1047849354_8985.jpg

Tribelhorn, Tasha
I.S. Para 
ttribelhorn@usd266.com 

14916/14916_19919103_6532.jpg

Turybury, Cara
Coop IR 
cturybury@usd266.com 

14916/14916_25260219_5598.jpg

VanDeest, Kathy
Reading Improvement 
kvandeest@usd266.com 

14916/14916_977210_5599.jpg

Wagner, Stacy
4th Grade 
swagner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_881101022_9000.jpg

Wells, Morgan
H.I. Para 
mwells@usd266.com 

14916/14916_210050780_6489.jpg

Whitcomb, Grant
Band 
gwhitcomb@usd266.com 

14916/14916_432989206_7154.jpg

Whitcomb, Jennifer
Para 
jwhitcomb@usd266.com 

14916/14916_425048768_6595.jpg

White, Misty
.5 I.S. Para 
mwhite@usd266.com 

14916/14916_10777789_8898.jpg

Wiens, Carrie
Math Improvement 
cwiens@usd266.com 

14916/14916_146527285_6486.jpg

Williams, Ashley
Coop Adaptive PE 
awilliams@usd266.com 

14916/14916_66942093_8611.jpg

Willits, Jennifer
I.R. Para 
jwillits@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1404589744_8214.jpg

Wilson, Christine
Kitchen 
cwilson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_59184352_8104.jpg

Wilson, Jennifer
I.S. Para 
jwilson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_530759801_7261.jpg

Witty, Barbara
Gifted Teacher 
bwitty@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1296511095_8212.jpg

Woodard, Leann
Para 
lwoodard@usd266.com