Maize Central Elementary
304 W. Academy Ave., Maize, KS 67101
PH: 316-722-0427
FAX: 316-722-8307
Office Hours: M-F, 7:30 am to 4:30 pm


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
14916/14916_423839101_8179.jpg

Barney, Maria
Nurse Para 
mbarney@usd266.com 

14916/14916_475258888_5507.jpg

Berry, Daniel
1st Grade 
dberry@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1864765868_7935.jpg

Bouska, Sasha
I.S. Para 
sbouska@usd266.com 

14916/14916_659093879_8213.jpg

Brooks, Stephanie
I.S. Para 
sbrooks@usd266.com 

14916/14916_396392478_8180.jpg

Bruggeman, Kerri
Lunch Para 
kbruggeman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_471220155_5510.jpg

Buchanan, Teresa
2nd Grade 
tbuchanan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_219262635_8200.jpg

Byers, Jimmie
H.I. Interpreter 
jbyers@usd266.com 

14916/14916_57556823_7160.jpg

Carpenter, Jennifer
I.S. Para 
jcarpenter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_161166687_7386.jpg

Cary, Frank
Kitchen 
fcary@usd266.com 

14916/14916_118951825_6583.jpg

Casino, Kathy
I.S. Para 
kcasino@usd266.com 

14916/14916_218620386_5558.jpg

Chaffee, Sarah
3rd Grade 
schaffee@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1069550860_7817.jpg

Chappel, Michelle
I.S. Para 
mchappel@usd266.com 

14916/14916_116717606_5517.jpg

Criswell, Robin
All Day Kindergarten 
rcriswell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_130929365_5519.jpg

Denning, Cindy
Kitchen Manager 
cdenning@usd266.com 

14916/14916_174688291_5521.jpg

Dome, Andrea
Counselor 
adome@usd266.com 

14916/14916_7822769_5524.jpg

Dreher, Adam
5th Grade 
adreher@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1666130844_5568.jpg

Evers, Kathryn
5th Grade 
kevers@usd266.com 

14916/14916_483873620_8216.jpg

Ewing, Sheree
I.S. Para 
sewing@usd266.com 

14916/14916_384046540_5527.jpg

Fagan, Donna
Para 
dfagan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_181748900_5528.jpg

Farrell, Brad
5th Grade 
bfarrell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_95154257_5530.jpg

Fieser, Janie
AM/PM Kindergarten 
jfieser@usd266.com 

14916/14916_249541338_5515.jpg

Fischer, Bailey
3rd Grade 
bfischer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_160225667_8201.jpg

Fisher, Jennifer
H.I. Interpreter 
jfisher@usd266.com 

14916/14916_521767127_7641.jpg

Flemming, Martha
I.S. Para 
mflemming@usd266.com 

14916/14916_455012557_5531.jpg

Foltz, Jackie
Library Media Specialist 
jfoltz@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1231709334_5533.jpg

Gabrielson, Lori
1st Grade 
lgabrielson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_459840100_8202.jpg

Gilchrist, Tasha
H.I. Interpreter 
tgilchrist@usd266.com 

14916/14916_305098015_5536.jpg

Groner, DeAnn
4th Grade 
dgroner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1600196854_8203.jpg

Gutierrez, Belinda
I.S. Para 
bgutierrez@usd266.com 

14916/14916_340307932_5537.jpg

Halderman, Debbie
Kitchen Assistant 
dhalderman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_215468828_5540.jpg

Hamer, Terry
Secretary 
thamer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1183357768_5581.jpg

Hartzog, Annette
4th Grade 
ahartzog@usd266.com 

14916/14916_766506564_7903.jpg

Headley, Donna
ESOL Para 
dheadley@usd266.com 

14916/14916_460200817_6486.jpg

Heath, Sarah
Coop Adaptive PE 
sheath@usd266.com 

14916/14916_436772232_7932.jpg

Heather, Holland
Para - Reading Improvement. 
hholland@usd266.com 

14916/14916_82419645_5546.jpg

Hotmar, Danna
Coop Physical Therapist 
dhotmar@usd266.com 

14916/14916_240730045_5559.jpg

Jahde, Karmela
Coop Psychologist Secretary 
kjahde@usd266.com 

14916/14916_527749748_5548.jpg

Jakubov, Judy
Secretary 
jjakubov@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1219570783_7318.jpg

James, Heather
.5 I.S. Para 
hjames@usd266.com 

14916/14916_738045423_8103.jpg

James, Heather
I.R. Para 
hjames@usd266.com 

14916/14916_302159281_7379.jpg

James, Heather
IR Para 
hjames@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1058404912_5550.jpg

Jennings, David
Principal 
djennings@usd266.com 

14916/14916_974430860_5551.jpg

Joe, Kelly
2nd Grade 
kjoe@usd266.com 

14916/14916_254427395_6493.jpg

Kinzer, Gail
Home School Coordinator 
gkinzer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_17466952_6489.jpg

Kirk, Bryan
Band 
bkirk@usd266.com 

14916/14916_564405_5553.jpg

Koehn, Julie
Coop SLP 
jkoehn@usd266.com 

14916/14916_153127692_7319.jpg

Kraft, Melissa
I.S. Para 
mkraft@usd266.com 

14916/14916_172879411_5601.jpg

Lambert, Shelly
Secretary 
slambert@usd266.com 

14916/14916_306738077_5556.jpg

LaMunyon, Shari
All Day Kindergarten 
slamunyon@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1122870794_8197.jpg

Lange, Brian
Coop I.S. 
blange@usd266.com 

14916/14916_8873709_8109.jpg

Lehner, Kim
5th Grade 
klehner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_240363931_5557.jpg

Leonard, Becky
4th Grade 
bleonard@usd266.com 

14916/14916_65807879_7155.jpg

Lies, Lauren
I.S. Para 
llies@usd266.com 

14916/14916_912081911_5596.jpg

Lind, Nathan
Physical Education .5 
nlind@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1245892663_5560.jpg

Maloney, Denise
Para 
dmaloney@usd266.com 

14916/14916_565224029_5561.jpg

Manahan, Terry
Para 
tmanahan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1506124996_5562.jpg

Manske, Jennifer
ESOL Teacher 
jmanske@usd266.com 

14916/14916_87439796_5563.jpg

McCandless, Susan
1st Grade 
smccandless@usd266.com 

14916/14916_167009165_5538.jpg

McKay, Stacie
Para 
smckay@usd266.com 

14916/14916_18615933_6531.jpg

Meister, Diana
3rd Grade 
dmeister@usd266.com 

14916/14916_673963500_5564.jpg

Mendenhall, Kathy
Para 
kmendenhall@usd266.com 

14916/14916_229961429_5544.jpg

Merseal, Courtney
All Day Kindergarten 
cmerseal@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1312741438_5566.jpg

Millikan, Jana
2nd Grade 
jmillikan@usd266.com 

14916/14916_697104305_5545.jpg

Mithell, Tara
3rd Grade 
tmitchell@usd266.com 

14916/14916_373735200_7902.jpg

Myers, Nikki
.5 Library Para 
nmyers@usd266.com 

14916/14916_517114200_5569.jpg

Nibarger, Teresa
Coop OT 
tnibarger@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1317188671_6934.jpg

OBrien, Debbie
.5 Math Improvement 
dobrien@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1652120438_8215.jpg

Owings, Darmin
GTC Para 
dowings@usd266.com 

14916/14916_255251853_5573.jpg

Pearman, Julie
Coop I.S. 
jpearman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_452138802_8105.jpg

Peterson, Danielle
I.S. Para 
dpeterson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1508718555_5602.jpg

Pfeifer, Brenda
Assistant Principal 
brpfeifer@usd266.com 

14916/14916_511577252_5574.jpg

Phillips, Deb
Physical Education 
dphillips@usd266.com 

14916/14916_115900958_8199.jpg

Phillips, Rachel
I.S Para 
rphillips@usd266.com 

14916/14916_444293350_5575.jpg

Pierce, Catherine
Vocal Music 
cpierce@usd266.com 

14916/14916_54404545_5576.jpg

Pohl, Kim
.5 Math Improvement 
kpohl@usd266.com 

14916/14916_112112362_6906.jpg

Potter, Laura
1st Grade 
lpotter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_447500350_5570.jpg

Proehl, Ashley
3rd Grade 
aproehl@usd266.com 

14916/14916_140024614_7317.jpg

Quach, Christy
I.S. Para 
cquach@usd266.com 

14916/14916_461826624_7933.jpg

Recio, Ginger
Kitchen - Accuscan 
grecio@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1007099044_5526.jpg

Reed, Andrea
2nd Grade 
areed@usd266.com 

14916/14916_9862025_8198.jpg

Reibenspies, Holly
H.I. 
hreibenspies@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1376485497_6932.jpg

Robins, Susie
I.S. Para 
srobins@usd266.com 

14916/14916_761426910_7638.jpg

Robles, Juanita
Custodian 
jrobles@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1292214526_7841.jpg

Rogerson, Stephanie
GTC Para 
srogerson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_88361963_6593.jpg

Salton, Vira
I.S. Para 
vsalton@usd266.com 

14916/14916_179877365_5582.jpg

Sanchez, Darrel
Head Custodian 
dsanchez@usd266.com 

14916/14916_581765598_5583.jpg

Schaper, Marcy
Para 
mschaper@usd266.com 

14916/14916_426250249_7315.jpg

Schmidt, Leslie
I.S. Para 
lschmidt@usd266.com 

14916/14916_592626296_7908.jpg

Sentilles, Sammy
I.S. Para 
ssentilles@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1101138077_7243.jpg

Shields, Trish
1st Grade 
tshields@usd266.com 

14916/14916_826773445_5591.jpg

Sims, Kristina
5th Grade 
kksims@usd266.com 

14916/14916_43331470_6488.jpg

Smith, Kristy
Orchestra 
ksmith@usd266.com 

14916/14916_288032381_5600.jpg

Smith, Loni
Nurse 
lsmith@usd266.com 

14916/14916_934418248_8107.jpg

Southerland, Michelle
I.S.. Para 
msoutherland@usd266.com 

14916/14916_96854176_5588.jpg

Stadler, Nancy
Coop SLP 
nstadler@usd266.com 

14916/14916_861059134_7901.jpg

Storey, Terry
Read Improvement Para 
tstorey@usd266.com 

14916/14916_37870382_5514.jpg

Stwalley, Dean
Coop Psychologist 
dstwalley@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1839798974_5592.jpg

Thoman, Susan
2nd Grade 
sthoman@usd266.com 

14916/14916_447016002_5594.jpg

Threlkeld, Karen
Coop I.S. 
kthrelkeld@usd266.com 

14916/14916_18279148_5565.jpg

Todd, Katie
Vocal Music .5 
ktodd@usd266.com 

14916/14916_80142626_6532.jpg

Turybury, Cara
Coop IR 
cturybury@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1542979653_5598.jpg

VanDeest, Kathy
Reading Improvement 
kvandeest@usd266.com 

14916/14916_1018257771_5599.jpg

Wagner, Stacy
4th Grade 
swagner@usd266.com 

14916/14916_291604747_6905.jpg

Warkentin, Stacey
4th Grade 
swarkentin@usd266 

14916/14916_52842079_7154.jpg

Whitcomb, Jennifer
Para 
jwhitcomb@usd266.com 

14916/14916_84364963_6595.jpg

White, Misty
.5 I.S. Para 
mwhite@usd266.com 

14916/14916_83834242_8214.jpg

Wilson, Christine
Kitchen 
cwilson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_586564770_8104.jpg

Wilson, Jennifer
I.S. Para 
jwilson@usd266.com 

14916/14916_657401304_8196.jpg

Winter, Kara
I.S. Para 
kwinter@usd266.com 

14916/14916_178079943_7261.jpg

Witty, Barbara
Gifted Teacher 
bwitty@usd266.com 

14916/14916_707383928_8212.jpg

Woodard, Leann
Para 
lwoodard@usd266.com