Maize High School
11600 W. 45th St. N., Maize, KS 67101
PH: 316-722-0441
FAX: 316-722-6214
Office Hours: M-F, 7:00 am to 3:30 pm


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
14918/14918_20490965_7401.jpg

Abreu, Josefa
Kitchen Assistant 
jabreu@usd266.com 

14918/14918_494803394_7782.jpg

Aguilera, Maria
Coop Paraprofessional 
maguilera@usd266.com 

14918/14918_99737822_5931.jpg

Albin, John
Applied Technology 
jalbin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_720286407_7783.jpg

Alterman, Robert
Coop Paraprofessional 
ralterman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_73455492_5932.jpg

Anderson, John
Coop IS Teacher 
janderson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_377598623_7709.jpg

Baker, Darcy
Coop - Structured Learning Teacher 
dbaker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_205927178_5935.jpg

Baldwin, Susan
Kitchen Assistant 
sbaldwin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1334492777_5936.jpg

Barbara, Kathleen
English/Drama 
kbarbara@usd266.com 

14918/14918_122212785_7784.jpg

Barbett, Leslie
Coop Paraprofessional 
lbarbett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_330470073_5941.jpg

Benninga, Brant
Social Studies 
bbenninga@usd266.com 

14918/14918_162451663_5944.jpg

Bergkamp, Stan
Science 
sbergkamp@usd266.com 

14918/14918_268800530_5945.jpg

Bernard, Jeremy
Health Science/PE 
jbernard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_501378657_5946.jpg

Bette, Paula
Counselor 
pbette@usd266.com 

14918/14918_417328885_5951.jpg

Borrego, Christine
English 
cborrego@usd266.com 

14918/14918_22509587_6939.jpg

Botts, Chris
Principal 
cbotts@usd266.com 

14918/14918_268963182_5952.jpg

Brenneman, Michael
Math 
mbrenneman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1580427822_5953.jpg

Broadbent, Craig
Assistant Principal 
cbroadbent@usd266.com 

14918/14918_103895662_5956.jpg

Brown, Lyn
Director of Guidance 
lburtonbrown@usd266.com 

14918/14918_397363919_5955.jpg

Brown, Staci
Social Studies 
sabrown@usd266.com 

14918/14918_663820939_7707.jpg

Buckley, Alysia
Finance Secretary/Bookkeeper 
abuckley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_133884526_7916.jpg

Buoy, Danae
COOP SL Paraprofessional 
dbuoy@usd266.com 

14918/14918_595192511_6533.jpg

Burkhart, Greg
Head Custodian 
gburkhart@usd266.com 

14918/14918_389959925_5960.jpg

Bussart, Terry
Art 
tbussart@usd266.com 

14918/14918_566149816_7405.jpg

Cannizzo, Chris
Athletic Trainer 
ccannizzo@usd266.com 

14918/14918_54625895_5964.jpg

Chapek, Sasha
Coop Social Worker 
schapek@usd266.com 

14918/14918_679671190_7710.jpg

Coker, Tyrel
Applied Technology 
tcoker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_3455257_5968.jpg

Cox, Debra
Art 
dcox@usd266.com 

14918/14918_278721095_7786.jpg

Crowell, Casey (John)
Coop Paraprofessional 
jcrowell@usd266.com 

14918/14918_246369627_5970.jpg

Dalal, Shari
Math 
sdalal@usd266.com 

14918/14918_844028468_5971.jpg

Darrah, Mike
Physical Education/Health 
mdarrah@usd266.com 

14918/14918_32329258_5972.jpg

Debes, Anne
English/Yearbook 
adebes@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1214630525_7410.jpg

DeFore, Eric
Coop Job Coach/Paraprofessional 
edefore@usd266.com 

14918/14918_835334498_5973.jpg

Desjardins, Dana
Nurse 
ddesjardins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_4983321_7409.jpg

Dienstbach, Nancy
Coop Paraprofessional 
ndienstbach@usd266.com 

14918/14918_192426393_7714.jpg

Dillon, Janette
Para - Media Center 
jdillon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_3019542_7411.jpg

Dixon, Jim
Coop Job Coach/Paraprofessional 
jdixon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_622500946_7787.jpg

Donker, Jaynann
COOP TVI Instructor 
jdonker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_364454494_5977.jpg

Dull, Melanie
Para 
mdull@usd266.com 

14918/14918_265102397_7788.jpg

Ehresman, Joan
Accompanist 
jehresman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_756487867_7413.jpg

Emery, Pete
Coop Paraprofessional 
pemery@usd266.com 

14918/14918_25770798_7620.jpg

Engels, Neva
Coop Paraprofessional 
negels@usd266.com 

14918/14918_374874670_5983.jpg

Fair, Joanna
Math 
jfair@usd266.com 

14918/14918_347282670_5985.jpg

Fisher, Jessica
Science 
jafisher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_676674093_7664.jpg

Fisher, Taylor
Coop Paraprofessional 
tfisher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1033254841_6620.jpg

Fox, Susan
Coop IS Teacher 
sfox@usd266.com 

14918/14918_843316796_5990.jpg

Frye, Kevin
English 
kfrye@usd266.com 

14918/14918_272930835_7414.jpg

Gilchrist, Sarah
Coop Paraprofessional 
sgilchrist@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1819785477_5993.jpg

Graber, Elizabeth
English 
egraber@usd266.com 

14918/14918_764035519_5994.jpg

Greenlee, Jill
CTE Secretary 
jgreenlee@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1215468389_7415.gif

Gregoire, Kelly
Coop/Occupational Therapist 
kgregoire@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1905896811_5996.jpg

Grill, Chris
Math/PE 
cgrill@usd266.com 

14918/14918_856014627_6560.jpg

Guzman, Gary
Physical Education 
gguzman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_38385631_7711.jpg

Hammett, Amy
Coop - IS Teacher 
ahammett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_478612974_7036.jpg

Hammett, James
COOP-IS Instructor 
jhammett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_232934976_5998.jpg

Handy, Dana
Business 
dhandy@usd266.com 

14918/14918_707816883_5999.jpg

Handy, Jerrod
Business 
jhandy@usd266.com 

14918/14918_53410369_6000.jpg

Harlow, Ben
Social Studies 
bharlow@usd266.com 

14918/14918_599203081_7390.jpg

Harper, Reanne
Coop Structured Learning 
rharper@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1809420435_7011.jpg

Harris, Debra
Para - Media Center 
dharris@usd266.com 

14918/14918_50039762_6334.jpg

Hayes, Carol
District Athletic/Activities Secretary 
chayes@usd266.com 

14918/14918_381284407_7416.jpg

Heath, Sarah
Coop/Adaptive Physical Education 
sheath@usd266.com 

14918/14918_251425370_6004.jpg

Helm, Rocky
Math 
rhelm@usd266.com 

14918/14918_431513386_7418.jpg

Hett, Ian
Technology Network Administrator 
ihett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_610070274_6007.jpg

Hickerson, Geri
Counselor 
glhickerson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1692829209_7789.jpg

Hoegsted, Monica
Coop Paraprofessional 
mhoegsted@usd266.com 

14918/14918_133768344_7790.jpg

Hogan, Adrianne
Coop Paraprofessional 
ahogan@usd266.com 

14918/14918_348303121_6009.jpg

Hogan, Denise
Coop FAA Teacher 
dhogan@usd266.com 

14918/14918_937768213_6010.jpg

Hornung, Brad
Business 
bhornung@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1158096951_7392.jpg

Houseman, Fran
Science 
fhouseman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_256889070_7419.jpg

Huelsmann, Jennifer
Coop Paraprofessional 
jhuelsmann@usd266.com 

14918/14918_125966017_7970.jpg

Issinghoff, Kristal
COOP Structured Learning Teacher 
kissinghoff@usd266.com 

14918/14918_86541537_6014.jpg

Jacobson, Gary
Science 
gjacobson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_38629999_6015.jpg

James, Julie
Kitchen Asst Manager 
jjames@usd266.com 

14918/14918_216133491_6016.jpg

Janssen, Beth
Art 
bjanssen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1305105776_7042.jpg

Jensen, Amy
English/Reading Specialist 
ajensen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_4122079_6017.jpg

Johnson, Jodee
Art 
jjohnson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_531644393_6304.jpg

Johnson, Leigh
Coop - Gifted Facilitator 
lajohnson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_60134056_7344.jpg

Jones, Floria
Front Office Secretary 
fjones@usd266.com 

14918/14918_716780326_7393.jpg

Keith, Rachel
English 
rkeith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_543367620_6026.jpg

Kern, Dan
Applied Technology 
dkern@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1514851210_7421.jpg

Kiley, Jenny
Coop Paraprofessional 
jkiley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_780360549_7422.jpg

Kiley, Tina
Coop Paraprofessional 
tkiley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_379055709_6523.jpg

Kirk, Bryan
MHS Band Director 
bkirk@usd266.com 

14918/14918_212733961_6558.jpg

Klock, Alison
Math 
aklock@usd266.com 

14918/14918_868238578_6030.jpg

Kruse, Bill
Science 
bkruse@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1443941089_6031.jpg

Kruse, Glenda
School to Career Coordinator 
gkruse@usd266.com 

14918/14918_347193078_7712.jpg

Lampe, Christine
Coop - IS Teacher 
clampe@usd266.com 

14918/14918_491151388_6033.jpg

Lewellen, Joy
Driver Education Instructor 
jlewellen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_78255407_6002.jpg

Lippoldt, Thea
Coop FAA Teacher 
tlippoldt@usd266.com 

14918/14918_94494903_6557.jpg

Loving, Dan
Journalism 
dloving@usd266.com 

14918/14918_314625286_6036.jpg

Lungwitz, Craig
Physical Education 
clungwitz@usd266.com 

14918/14918_54916044_6039.jpg

Manning, Betsy
Math 
bmanning@usd266.com 

14918/14918_80164100_7039.jpg

Mans, Elizabeth
FACS 
emans@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1107954836_7423.jpg

Martinez, Cryzstal
Kitchen Assistant 
cmartinez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_173776948_7424.jpg

Martinez, Ernestina
Kitchen Assistant 
emartinez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_98639089_7425.jpg

Masterson, Jenny
Coop Paraprofessional 
jmasterson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1635723130_6041.jpg

McAnulty, Penny
Business 
pmcanulty@usd266.com 

14918/14918_6726084_6042.jpg

McCanlies, Dylan
Art 
dmccanlies@usd266.com 

14918/14918_539553875_6043.jpg

McKaig, Suzanne
English 
smckaig@usd266.com 

14918/14918_15394672_6044.jpg

Meirowsky, Jenny
Math 
jmeirowsky@usd266.com 

14918/14918_355993634_7666.jpg

Melchor, Barb
Coop Paraprofessional 
bmelchor@usd266.com 

14918/14918_461403636_6561.jpg

Mercado, Victor
Spanish 
vmercado@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1979000326_7919.jpg

Miller, Racquel
Kitchen Assistant 
rmiller@usd266.com 

14918/14918_293212869_7921.jpg

Montgomery, Terrica
COOP Paraprofessional 
tmontgomery@usd266.com 

14918/14918_185669666_6046.jpg

Morgan, Kathie
Kitchen Assistant 
kmorgan@usd266.com 

14918/14918_789673391_6047.jpg

Moser, Diane
Social Studies 
dmoser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_271291779_7426.jpg

Nash, Brenda
Coop Paraprofessional 
bnash@usd266.com 

14918/14918_281391593_6052.jpg

Nitcher, Sandra
French 
snitcher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_370405864_7428.jpg

Oleson, Michael
Coop Paraprofessional 
moleson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_2124447209_6850.jpg

Olinger, Kristi
High School Registrar 
kolinger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_143180419_7667.jpg

Parker, Andre
USD 266 Police Officer 
aparker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_339106036_7793.jpg

Patterson, Megan
Coop School Psychologist 
mpatterson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_805623613_6056.jpg

Pfeifer, Sherry
English/Journalism 
spfeifer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1782001063_6057.jpg

Pierce, Roger
Math 
rpierce@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1087812669_7035.jpg

Poole, Cara
FACS 
cpoole@usd266.com 

14918/14918_650068183_6060.jpg

Prater, Doris
Vocal Music 
dprater@usd266.com 

14918/14918_232024049_7795.jpg

Ragsdale, Stephen
Coop Paraprofessional 
sragsdale@usd266.com 

14918/14918_11883434_7037.jpg

Ramirez, Rey
ESL 
rramirez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1764097717_6064.jpg

Rankins, Skeeter
Social Science 
srankins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1282533987_7430.gif

Reichenberger, Cassie
Coop/Speech Language Pathologist 
creichenberger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_7886813_7796.jpg

Richards, Renee
Coop Paraprofessional 
rrichards@usd266.com 

14918/14918_599355951_7668.jpg

Riddle, Bill
Chief of Police USD266 
briddle@usd266.com 

14918/14918_349263714_7798.jpg

Rose, Heather
Coop Paraprofessional 
hrose@usd266.com 

14918/14918_658680446_7041.jpg

Roulhac, Kevin
Social Studies 
kroulhac@usd266.com 

14918/14918_727885513_6095.jpg

Sander, Kristina
World languages 
ksander@usd266.com 

14918/14918_454066519_6068.jpg

Sauer, Megan
Family and Consumer Science 
msauer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_234431156_6070.jpg

Schantz, Jana
English 
jschantz@usd266.com 

14918/14918_460956925_7399.jpg

Schauer, Mike
Physical Education 
mschauer@use266.com 

14918/14918_478555261_6069.jpg

Schmidt, Beth
Associate Principal 
eschmidt@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1093071748_7434.jpg

Shelton, Jamie
Coop Paraprofessional 
jshelton@usd266.com 

14918/14918_31302115_6073.jpg

Shephard, Curtis
Debate & Forensics 
cshepard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_631281337_7034.jpg

Shurts, Jessica
Science 
jshurts@usd266.com 

14918/14918_28963640_6075.jpg

Sill, Jr., Wayne
Science 
wsill@usd266.com 

14918/14918_76522_6076.jpg

Simon, Frank
Custodian 
fsimon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_54856138_6079.jpg

Slusser, Robin
Kitchen Assistant 
rslusser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_483083469_7436.jpg

Smeltzer, Melinda
Coop/Hearing Impaired Instructor 
msmeltzer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_588515929_6080.jpg

Smith, Kristy
Orchestra 
ksmith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1119184875_7922.jpg

Smith, Takida
COOP SL Paraprofessional 
tsmith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_981728077_6081.jpg

Snyder, Pat
Business/Computers 
psnyder@usd266.com 

14918/14918_129112941_7923.jpg

Stamper, Carly
Counseling Office Secretary 
cstamper@usd266.com 

14918/14918_5664873_7924.jpg

Steffan, Valerie
COOP Paraprofessional/Job Coach 
vsteffan@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1039108222_6705.jpg

Stephenson, Jenny
Coop/Physical Therapist 
jstephenson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_537328135_6088.jpg

Stuckey, Kim
Kitchen Manager 
kstuckey@usd266.com 

14918/14918_53100568_6089.jpg

Super, Jay
Science 
jsuper@usd266.com 

14918/14918_635275521_7400.jpg

Tarrant, Casey
Physical Education 
ctarrant@usd266.com 

14918/14918_23886833_6556.jpg

Thomas, Kathleen
Science 
kthomas@usd266.com 

14918/14918_429956693_6090.jpg

Thulin, Roxanne
Head Secretary 
rthulin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_578689027_7708.jpg

Tice, Sonya
Assistant Principal 
stice@usd266.com 

14918/14918_70844452_7925.jpg

Toler, Jerrie
Paraprofessional - Health Office 
jtoler@usd266.com 

14918/14918_24050079_7926.jpg

Townsley, Tashia
COOP SL Paraprofessional 
ttownsley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_239721359_7671.jpg

Vance, Wynona
Coop Paraprofessional 
wvance@usd266.com 

14918/14918_308717108_7622.jpg

Wagner, Stephanie
Kitchen Assistant 
swagner@usd266.com 

14918/14918_460211663_6096.jpg

Walker, Jr., David
English 
dwalker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_92056894_6098.jpg

Watkins, Wayde
Coop Teacher 
wwatkins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_912688124_7672.jpg

Wattenbarger, Melody
Coop Paraprofessional 
mwattenbarger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_372967258_7621.jpg

Weaver, Marie
Coop Paraprofessional 
mweaver@usd266.com 

14918/14918_108847340_7713.jpg

Webster, Nick
Coop - Vocational Coordinator 
nwebster@usd266.com 

14918/14918_34477592_6103.jpg

White, Stephanie
IDL Facilitator/Technology Assistant 
swhite@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1229065511_6504.jpg

Wilbanks, Lori
Social Studies 
lwilbanks@usd266.com 

14918/14918_406313203_7801.jpg

Wilmott, Ashley
Coop Speech Pathologist 
awilmott@usd266.com 

14918/14918_207080910_6107.jpg

Wolgast, Eric
Athletic Director 
ewolgast@usd266.com 

14918/14918_737532967_6108.jpg

Wolgast, Lara
Social Studies 
lwolgast@usd266.com