Maize High School
11600 W. 45th St. N., Maize, KS 67101
PH: 316-722-0441
FAX: 316-722-6214
Office Hours: M-F, 7:00 am to 3:30 pm


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
14918/14918_925907790_7401.jpg

Abreu, Josefa
Kitchen Assistant 
jabreu@usd266.com 

14918/14918_6871648_5931.jpg

Albin, John
Applied Technology 
jalbin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_505093391_5932.jpg

Anderson, John
Coop IS Teacher 
janderson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_102521134_7403.jpg

Ashburn, Tyler
Coop - Paraprofessional 
tashburn@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1628881931_7709.jpg

Baker, Darcy
Coop - Structured Learning Teacher 
dbaker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_405337297_5935.jpg

Baldwin, Susan
Kitchen Assistant 
sbaldwin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_704553970_5936.jpg

Barbara, Kathleen
English/Drama 
kbarbara@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1673650976_7661.jpg

Bass, Michelle
COOP Paraprofessional/Job Coach 
mbass@usd266.com 

14918/14918_209688978_5941.jpg

Benninga, Brant
Social Studies 
bbenninga@usd266.com 

14918/14918_162451663_5944.jpg

Bergkamp, Stan
Science 
sbergkamp@usd266.com 

14918/14918_268800530_5945.jpg

Bernard, Jeremy
Health Science/PE 
jbernard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_14504899_5946.jpg

Bette, Paula
Counselor 
pbette@usd266.com 

14918/14918_632322674_5949.jpg

Bobetsky, Pat
Attendance Secretary 
pbobetsky@usd266.com 

14918/14918_816499799_5951.jpg

Borrego, Christine
English 
cborrego@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1224025483_6939.jpg

Botts, Chris
Principal 
cbotts@usd266.com 

14918/14918_268963182_5952.jpg

Brenneman, Michael
Math 
mbrenneman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_525477752_5953.jpg

Broadbent, Craig
Assistant Principal 
cbroadbent@usd266.com 

14918/14918_174116858_5957.jpg

Brown, Lori
Counselor Secretary 
lbrown@usd266.com 

14918/14918_103895662_5956.jpg

Brown, Lyn
Director of Guidance 
lburtonbrown@usd266.com 

14918/14918_237599418_7404.jpg

Brown, Sharee
Coop Paraprofessional 
SLbrown@usd266.com 

14918/14918_836379848_5955.jpg

Brown, Staci
Social Studies 
sabrown@usd266.com 

14918/14918_130633962_7388.jpg

Buck, Frank
HCCC - Fire Science 
fbuck@usd266.com 

14918/14918_225489446_7707.jpg

Buckley, Alysia
Finance Secretary/Bookkeeper 
abuckley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_511345373_5958.jpg

Buhrman, Ron
Counselor 
rbuhrman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_595192511_6533.jpg

Burkhart, Greg
Custodian 
gburkhart@usd266.com 

14918/14918_246560724_5960.jpg

Bussart, Terry
Art 
tbussart@usd266.com 

14918/14918_566149816_7405.jpg

Cannizzo, Chris
Athletic Trainer 
ccannizzo@usd266.com 

14918/14918_54625895_5964.jpg

Chapek, Sasha
Coop Social Worker 
schapek@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1321985190_7710.jpg

Coker, Tyrel
Applied Technology 
tcoker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_488264769_7406.jpg

Comstock, Connie
Discipline Secretary 
ccomstock@usd266.com 

14918/14918_3455257_5968.jpg

Cox, Deb
Art 
dcox@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1474100012_7407.jpg

Cramer, John
Technology Assistant 
jcramer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_721797264_7408.jpg

Daemen, Joni
Coop Secretary 
jdaemen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_428727316_7663.jpg

Daily, Jymme
COOP Paraprofessional 
jdaily@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1287932530_5970.jpg

Dalal, Shari
Math 
sdalal@usd266.com 

14918/14918_131309279_5971.jpg

Darrah, Mike
Physical Education/Health 
mdarrah@usd266.com 

14918/14918_493248272_5972.jpg

Debes, Ann
English/Yearbook 
adebes@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1214630525_7410.jpg

DeFore, Eric
Coop Job Coach/Paraprofessional 
edefore@usd266.com 

14918/14918_16965117_5973.jpg

Desjardins, Dana
Nurse 
ddesjardins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_84004578_7409.jpg

Dienstbach, Nancy
Coop Paraprofessional 
ndienstbach@usd266.com 

14918/14918_30793104_7714.jpg

Dillon, Janette
Para - Media Center 
jdillon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_3019542_7411.jpg

Dixon, Jim
Coop Job Coach/Paraprofessional 
jdixon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_27326631_5977.jpg

Dull, Melanie
Para 
mdull@usd266.com 

14918/14918_110770760_5981.jpg

Elder, Sherry
Spanish 
selder@usd266.com 

14918/14918_329560_7413.jpg

Emery, Pete
Coop Paraprofessional 
pemery@usd266.com 

14918/14918_541912794_7620.jpg

Engels, Neva
Coop Paraprofessional 
negels@usd266.com 

14918/14918_149486457_5983.jpg

Fair, Joanna
Math 
jfair@usd266.com 

14918/14918_252947206_5984.jpg

Fernandez, Maricruz
Coop Paraprofessional 
mfernandez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_415396596_5985.jpg

Fisher, Jessica
Science 
jafisher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_131274828_7664.jpg

Fisher, Taylor
Coop Paraprofessional 
tfisher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1033254841_6620.jpg

Fox, Susan
Coop IS Teacher 
sfox@usd266.com 

14918/14918_394644127_5990.jpg

Frye, Kevin
English 
kfrye@usd266.com 

14918/14918_272930835_7414.jpg

Gilchrist, Sarah
Coop Paraprofessional 
schichrist@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1745098906_5993.jpg

Graber, Elizabeth
English 
egraber@usd266.com 

14918/14918_129676086_5994.jpg

Greenlee, Jill
CTE Secretary 
jgreenlee@usd266.com 

14918/14918_666934370_7415.jpg

Gregoire, Kelly
Coop/Occupational Therapist 
kgregoire@usd266.com 

14918/14918_122190872_5996.jpg

Grill, Chris
Math/PE 
cgrill@usd266.com 

14918/14918_856014627_6560.jpg

Guzman, Gary
Physical Education 
gguzman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_594965982_7711.jpg

Hammett, Amy
Coop - IS Teacher 
ahammett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_903528913_7036.jpg

Hammett, James
COOP-IR 
jhammett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1417519926_5998.jpg

Handy, Dana
Business 
dhandy@usd266.com 

14918/14918_883816716_5999.jpg

Handy, Jerrod
Business 
jhandy@usd266.com 

14918/14918_53410369_6000.jpg

Harlow, Ben
Social Studies 
bharlow@usd266.com 

14918/14918_25370772_7390.jpg

Harper, Reanne
Coop Structured Learning 
rharper@usd266.com 

14918/14918_121283104_7011.jpg

Harris, Debra
Para - Media Center 
dharris@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1681929892_6003.jpg

Haught, Marc
District Athletic/Activies Director 
mhaught@usd266.com 

14918/14918_50039762_6334.jpg

Hayes, Carol
District Athletic/Activities Secretary 
chayes@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1012102511_7391.jpg

Heath, Jim
HCCC - Fire Science 
jheath@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1230431002_7416.jpg

Heath, Sarah
Coop/Adaptive Physical Education 
sheath@usd266.com 

14918/14918_358137279_6004.jpg

Helm, Rocky
Business 
rhelm@usd266.com 

14918/14918_215001598_7665.jpg

Henke, Kristin
WSU Math Para 
khenke@usd266.com 

14918/14918_431513386_7418.jpg

Hett, Ian
Technology Assistant 
ihett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_210403294_6007.jpg

Hickerson, Geri
Counselor 
glhickerson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_399253028_6009.jpg

Hogan, Denise
Coop FAA Teacher 
dhogan@usd266.com 

14918/14918_3943800_6010.jpg

Hornung, Brad
Business 
bhornung@usd266.com 

14918/14918_304292060_6011.jpg

Horsch, Renee
Para 
rhorsch@usd266.com 

14918/14918_259110593_7392.jpg

Houseman, Fran
Science 
fhouseman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_838843105_7419.jpg

Huelsmann, Jennifer
Coop Paraprofessional 
jhuelsmann@usd266.com 

14918/14918_87267240_6014.jpg

Jacobson, Gary
Science 
gjacobson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_38629999_6015.jpg

James, Julie
Kitchen Asst Manager 
jjames@usd266.com 

14918/14918_216133491_6016.jpg

Janssen, Beth
Art 
bjanssen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_389481838_7042.jpg

Jensen, Amy
English/Reading Specialist 
ajensen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_615526086_6017.jpg

Johnson, Jodee
Art 
jjohnson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_531644393_6304.jpg

Johnson, Leigh
Coop - Gifted Facilitator 
lajohnson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_60134056_7344.jpg

Jones, Floria
High School Front Office Secretary 
fjones@usd266.com 

14918/14918_374274724_7420.jpg

Jones, Hannah
Coop Paraprofessional 
hjones@usd266.com 

14918/14918_23568249_6018.jpg

Jones, Lisa
Math 
ljones@usd266.com 

14918/14918_994819845_6020.jpg

Kane, Judy
Kitchen Assistant 
jkane@usd266.com 

14918/14918_716780326_7393.jpg

Keith, Rachel
English 
rkeith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_70649496_6026.jpg

Kern, Dan
Applied Technology 
dkern@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1023607853_7421.jpg

Kiley, Jenny
Coop Paraprofessional 
jkiley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_38330270_7422.jpg

Kiley, Tina
Coop Paraprofessional 
tkiley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_648519269_6523.jpg

Kirk, Bryan
MHS Band Director 
bkirk@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1803483301_6558.jpg

Klock, Alison
Math 
aklock@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1390294897_6030.jpg

Kruse, Bill
Science 
bkruse@usd266.com 

14918/14918_608288170_6031.jpg

Kruse, Glenda
School to Career Coordinator 
gkruse@usd266.com 

14918/14918_908733410_7712.jpg

Lampe, Christine
Coop - IS Teacher 
clampe@usd266.com 

14918/14918_491151388_6033.jpg

Lewellen, Joy
Driver Education Instructor 
jlewellen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_354752591_6002.jpg

Lippoldt, Thea
Coop FAA Teacher 
tlippoldt@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1120045396_6557.jpg

Loving, Dan
Journalism 
dloving@usd266.com 

14918/14918_865652883_6036.jpg

Lungwitz, Craig
Physical Education 
clungwitz@usd266.com 

14918/14918_54916044_6039.jpg

Manning, Betsy
Math 
bmanning@usd266.com 

14918/14918_80164100_7039.jpg

Mans, Elizabeth
FACS 
emans@usd266.com 

14918/14918_17663106_7423.jpg

Martinez, Crystal
Kitchen Assistant 
cmartinez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_714649866_7424.jpg

Martinez, Ernestina
Kitchen Assistant 
emartinez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_18274125_7425.jpg

Masterson, Jenny
Coop Paraprofessional 
jmasterson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1296603943_6041.jpg

McAnulty, Penny
Business 
pmcanulty@usd266.com 

14918/14918_6726084_6042.jpg

McCanlies, Dylan
Art 
dmccanlies@usd266.com 

14918/14918_606780126_6043.jpg

McKaig, Suzanne
English 
smckaig@usd266.com 

14918/14918_65660424_7397.jpg

Meckenstock, Marlene
Librarian 
mmeckenstock@usd266.com 

14918/14918_15394672_6044.jpg

Meirowsky, Jenny
Math 
jmeirowsky@usd266.com 

14918/14918_833120699_7666.jpg

Melchor, Barb
Coop Paraprofessional 
bmelchor@usd266.com 

14918/14918_461403636_6561.jpg

Mercado, Victor
Spanish 
vmercado@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1748288010_6046.jpg

Morgan, Kathy
Kitchen Assistant 
kmorgan@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1294395714_6047.jpg

Moser, Diane
Social Studies 
dmoser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1728365964_6049.jpg

Munsinger, Terry
Applied Technology 
tmunsinger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_96965853_7426.jpg

Nash, Brenda
Coop Paraprofessional 
bnash@usd266.com 

14918/14918_281391593_6052.jpg

Nitcher, Sandra
French 
snitcher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_370405864_7428.jpg

Oleson, Michael
Coop Paraprofessional 
moleson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_18331999_6850.jpg

Olinger, Kristi
High School Front Office Secretary/Assistant Registrar 
kolinger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_143180419_7667.jpg

Parker, Andre
USD 266 Police Officer 
aparker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_805623613_6056.jpg

Pfeifer, Sherry
English/Journalism 
spfeifer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1782001063_6057.jpg

Pierce, Roger
Math 
rpierce@usd266.com 

14918/14918_208451248_7429.jpg

Plume, Aaron
Coop Paraprofessional 
aplume@usd266.com 

14918/14918_796154382_7035.jpg

Poole, Cara
FACS 
cpoole@usd266.com 

14918/14918_650068183_6060.jpg

Prater, Doris
Vocal Music 
dprater@usd266.com 

14918/14918_11883434_7037.jpg

Ramirez, Rey
ESL 
rramirez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_687917507_6063.jpg

Rankin, Lori
High School Registrar 
lrankin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_409345148_6064.jpg

Rankins, Skeeter
Social Science 
srankins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_107793048_7430.jpg

Reichenberger, Cassie
Coop/Speech Language Pathologist 
creichenberger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_599355951_7668.jpg

Riddle, Bill
Chief of Police USD266 
briddle@usd266.com 

14918/14918_658680446_7041.jpg

Roulhac, Kevin
Social Studies 
kroulhac@usd266.com 

14918/14918_321000804_6095.jpg

Sander, Kristina
World languages 
ksander@usd266.com 

14918/14918_597544808_6068.jpg

Sauer, Megan
Family and Consumer Science 
msauer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_70566669_6070.jpg

Schantz, Jana
English 
jschantz@usd266.com 

14918/14918_916578342_7399.jpg

Schauer, Mike
Physical Education 
mschauer@use266.com 

14918/14918_278602944_6069.jpg

Schmidt, Beth
Associate Principal 
eschmidt@usd266.com 

14918/14918_877061721_7431.jpg

Seivley, Brittany
Coop Paraprofessional 
bseivley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_184941856_7434.jpg

Shelton, Jamie
Coop Paraprofessional 
jshelton@usd266.com 

14918/14918_8738417_6073.jpg

Shephard, Curtis
Debate & Forensics 
cshepard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_14064095_7034.jpg

Shurts, Jessica
Science 
jshurts@usd266.com 

14918/14918_13948258_6075.jpg

Sill, Jr., Wayne
Science 
wsill@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1552814679_6076.jpg

Simon, Frank
Custodian 
fsimon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1616905554_7435.jpg

Slater, Lindsay
Para 
lslater@usd266.com 

14918/14918_693769140_6079.jpg

Slusser, Robin
Kitchen Assistant 
rslusser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_483083469_7436.jpg

Smeltzer, Melinda
Coop/Hearing Impaired Instructor 
msmeltzer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_588515929_6080.jpg

Smith, Kristy
Orchestra 
ksmith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1254836408_6081.jpg

Snyder, Pat
Business/Computers 
psnyder@usd266.com 

14918/14918_781281594_7669.jpg

Staab, Carina
Coop Paraprofessional Adaptive PE 
cstaab@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1039108222_6705.jpg

Stephenson, Jenny
Coop/Physical Therapist 
jstephenson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1258936744_7670.jpg

Strain, Terry
Coop RN 
tstrain@usd266.com 

14918/14918_537328135_6088.jpg

Stuckey, Kim
Kitchen Manager 
kstuckey@usd266.com 

14918/14918_98312162_6089.jpg

Super, Jay
Science 
jsuper@usd266.com 

14918/14918_80884484_7400.jpg

Tarrant, Casey
Physical Education 
ctarrant@usd266.com 

14918/14918_504668441_6556.jpg

Thomas, Kathleen
Science 
kthomas@usd266.com 

14918/14918_429956693_6090.jpg

Thulin, Roxanne
Head Secretary 
rthulin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_392610143_7708.jpg

Tice, Sonya
Assistant Principal 
stice@usd266.com 

14918/14918_239721359_7671.jpg

Vance, Wynona
Coop Paraprofessional 
wvance@usd266.com 

14918/14918_246075217_7057.jpg

Vermillion, DeeDee
Nurse Para 
dvermillion@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1233816380_7622.jpg

Wagner, Stephanie
Kitchen Assistant 
swagner@usd266.com 

14918/14918_118386473_6096.jpg

Walker, Jr., David
English 
dwalker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_78669330_6098.jpg

Watkins, Wayde
Coop Teacher 
wwatkins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_212570059_7672.jpg

Wattenbarger, Melody
Coop Paraprofessional 
mwattenbarger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1327590560_7621.jpg

Weaver, Marie
Coop Paraprofessional 
mweaver@usd266.com 

14918/14918_617416503_7713.jpg

Webster, Nick
Coop - Vocational Coordinator 
nwebster@usd266.com 

14918/14918_89745232_6562.jpg

White, John
Custodian 
jwhite@usd266.com 

14918/14918_669490373_6103.jpg

White, Stephanie
IDL Facilitator/Technology Assistant 
swhite@usd266.com 

14918/14918_279399398_6504.jpg

Wilbanks, Lori
Social Studies 
lwilbanks@usd266.com 

14918/14918_172486036_7623.jpg

Williams, Ashley
Coop APE Teacher 
awilliams@usd266.com 

14918/14918_288660303_6107.jpg

Wolgast, Eric
Math/Building Athletic Director 
ewolgast@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1638975682_6108.jpg

Wolgast, Lara
Social Studies 
lwolgast@usd266.com