Maize High School
11600 W. 45th St. N., Maize, KS 67101
PH: 316-722-0441
FAX: 316-722-6214
Office Hours: M-F, 7:00 am to 3:30 pm


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
14918/14918_509864083_7401.jpg

Abreu, Josefa
Kitchen Assistant 
jabreu@usd266.com 

14918/14918_784989167_5931.jpg

Albin, John
Applied Technology 
jalbin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_27704022_5932.jpg

Anderson, John
IS Math 
janderson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_392061061_8291.jpg

Avants, Stephanie
Kitchen Assistant 
savants@usd266.com 

14918/14918_98552952_8476.jpg

Axmann, Wally
Math 
waxmann@usd266.com 

14918/14918_87851478_7709.jpg

Baker, Darcy
Structured Learning 
dbaker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_38294303_5935.jpg

Baldwin, Susan
Kitchen Assistant 
sbaldwin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_487065726_5936.jpg

Barbara, Kathleen
English/Drama 
kbarbara@usd266.com 

14918/14918_485300845_5941.jpg

Benninga, Brant
Social Studies 
bbenninga@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1156240523_5944.jpg

Bergkamp, Stan
Science 
sbergkamp@usd266.com 

14918/14918_608755332_5945.jpg

Bernard, Jeremy
Health Science/Physical Education 
jbernard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_394519500_5946.jpg

Bette, Paula
Counselor 
pbette@usd266.com 

14918/14918_27419318_5951.jpg

Borrego, Christine
English 
cborrego@usd266.com 

14918/14918_730757122_6939.jpg

Botts, Ed. D., Chris
Principal 
cbotts@usd266.com 

14918/14918_709083949_8356.jpg

Bowen, Carmen
SL Para educator 
cfreeman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_561922563_5952.jpg

Brenneman, Michael
Math 
mbrenneman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_189258511_5953.jpg

Broadbent, Craig
Assistant Principal 
cbroadbent@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1000677137_7707.jpg

Buckley, Alysia
Finance/Activity and Athletics Administrative Assistant 
abuckley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_260065875_8929.jpg

Bugbee, Scott
Science 
sbugbee@usd266.com 

14918/14918_322978517_8531.jpg

Campbell, John
School Psychologist 
jcampbell@usd266.com 

14918/14918_566149816_7405.jpg

Cannizzo, Chris
Athletic Trainer 
ccannizzo@usd266.com 

14918/14918_286097487_8648.jpg

Cardenas, Peggy
Health Para educator 
pcardenas@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1077719070_8676.jpg

Cashman, Jennifer
Counselor 
jcashman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_303040734_5964.jpg

Chapek, Sasha
Social Worker 
schapek@usd266.com 

14918/14918_798908048_8958.jpg

Close, Diane
College and Career Advocate 
dclose@usd266.com 

14918/14918_162526678_7710.jpg

Coker, Tyrel
Applied Technology 
tcoker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1186738181_5968.jpg

Cox, Debra
Art 
dcox@usd266.com 

14918/14918_7445139_5971.jpg

Darrah, Mike
Physical Education 
mdarrah@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1606513675_5972.jpg

Debes, Anne
English/Yearbook 
adebes@usd266.com 

14918/14918_865641524_5973.jpg

Desjardins, Dana
Nurse 
ddesjardins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_735577143_7409.jpg

Dienstbach, Nancy
SL Para educator 
ndienstbach@usd266.com 

14918/14918_17623968_7714.jpg

Dillon, Janette
Para educator - Media Center 
jdillon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1145486820_8655.jpg

Doerksen, Rebecca
Social Studies 
rdoerksen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_11253398_7787.jpg

Donker, Jaynann
TVI 
jdonker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_25087644_8632.jpg

Dover, Officer Jamey
Maize Police 
jdover@usd266.com 

14918/14918_18647498_5977.jpg

Dull, Melanie
Para educator (FACS) 
mdull@usd266.com 

14918/14918_956098624_8970.jpg

Emery, Peter
IS Para educator 
pemery@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1606349622_8294.jpg

Evans, Deborah
Para educator (ESOL) 
devans@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1171752023_8988.jpg

Ewert, Tyler
IDL - Chinese 
tewert@usd266.com 

14918/14918_277418677_5983.jpg

Fair, Joanna
Math 
jfair@usd266.com 

14918/14918_377422725_8537.jpg

Fernandez, Delfina
SL Para educator 
dfernandez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_74418831_8677.jpg

Fisher, Chris
Math 
cfisher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_960488347_5985.jpg

Fisher, Jessica
Science 
jafisher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1440108071_8536.jpg

Foster, Sean
Accompianist 
sfoster@usd266.com 

14918/14918_735933851_6620.jpg

Fox, Susan
IS Teacher 
sfox@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1109756056_5990.jpg

Frye, Kevin
Assistant Principal 
kfrye@usd266.com 

14918/14918_458117863_8989.jpg

Gardner, Seth
SL Para educator 
sgardner@usd266.com 

14918/14918_712387179_8234.jpg

Gosch, Amanda
Art 
agosch@usd266.com 

14918/14918_988340333_5994.jpg

Greenlee, Jill
CTE Administrative Assistant 
jgreenlee@usd266.com 

14918/14918_408544460_7415.jpg

Gregoire, Kelly
Occupational Therapist 
kgregoire@usd266.com 

14918/14918_391714032_8600.jpg

Gregory, Caitlyn
WSU English Para educator 
cgregory@usd266.com 

14918/14918_393802830_5996.jpg

Grill, Chris
Math 
cgrill@usd266.com 

14918/14918_19090221_6560.jpg

Guzman, Gary
Physical Education 
gguzman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_790689483_8538.jpg

Hammett, Amy
Science 
ahammett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1300754597_8539.jpg

Hammett, James
IS Science 
jhammett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_6080083_5998.jpg

Handy, Dana
Business 
dhandy@usd266.com 

14918/14918_645376217_5999.jpg

Handy, Jerrod
Business 
jhandy@usd266.com 

14918/14918_141222168_6000.jpg

Harlow, Ben
Social Studies 
bharlow@usd266.com 

14918/14918_274774416_7011.jpg

Harris, Debra
Para educator - Media Center 
dharris@usd266.com 

14918/14918_112513758_7416.jpg

Heath, Sarah
Adaptive Physical Education Teacher 
sheath@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1199624293_6004.jpg

Helm, Rocky
Math 
rhelm@usd266.com 

14918/14918_694634979_6007.jpg

Hickerson, Geri
Counselor 
glhickerson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_567949979_8403.jpg

Hillman, Shelby
Physical Education 
shillman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_874640731_7789.jpg

Hoegsted, Monica
SL Para educator 
mhoegsted@usd266.com 

14918/14918_269426435_8344.jpg

Holliman (Stockhaus), Marissa
SL Para educator 
mstockhaus@usd266.com 

14918/14918_612292110_6010.jpg

Hornung, Brad
Business 
bhornung@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1456997286_7392.jpg

Houseman, Fran
Science 
fhouseman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_454660858_8678.jpg

Jackson, Cady
English 
cjackson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_256155_6014.jpg

Jacobson, Gary
Science 
gjacobson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1331625435_6015.jpg

James, Julie
Kitchen Assistant Manager 
jjames@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1078075833_8679.jpg

Janssen, Beth
Art 
bjanssen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_119978864_7042.jpg

Jensen, Amy
English/Reading Specialist 
ajensen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_3373855_6017.jpg

Johnson, Jodee
Art 
jjohnson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_384035525_6304.jpg

Johnson, Leigh
Gifted Facilitator 
lajohnson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1132049325_7344.jpg

Jones, Floria
Front Office Administrative Assistant 
fjones@usd266.com 

14918/14918_639262298_8601.jpg

Jones, Regina
Custodian 
rjones@usd266.com 

14918/14918_423524404_6026.jpg

Kern, Dan
Applied Technology 
dkern@usd266.com 

14918/14918_342701789_7421.jpg

Kiley, Jenny
APE Para educator 
jkiley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_105886074_7422.jpg

Kiley, Tina
IS Para educator 
tkiley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1402292019_8680.jpg

Kinzie, Jacinda
IS English/Speech 
jkinzie@usd266.com 

14918/14918_167723049_6523.jpg

Kirk, Bryan
Band Director 
bkirk@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1019620057_8349.jpg

Koster, Mark
Custodian 
mkoster@usd266.com 

14918/14918_128731090_7390.jpg

Kuhnke, Reanne
Structured Learning 
rkuhnke@usd266.com 

14918/14918_136499999_8991.jpg

Lamar, Cynthia
SL Para educator 
clamar@usd266.com 

14918/14918_491151388_6033.jpg

Lewellen, Joy
Driver Education Instructor 
jlewellen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_272483710_8992.jpg

Linares, Kirstyn
Speech Language Assistant 
klinares@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1352355610_8332.jpg

Longwell, Susan
IS Para educator 
slongwell@usd266.com 

14918/14918_187110841_6557.jpg

Loving, Dan
Journalism 
dloving@usd266.com 

14918/14918_456655231_6036.jpg

Lungwitz, Craig
Physical Education 
clungwitz@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1130347064_6039.jpg

Manning, Betsy
Director of Guidance 
bmanning@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1667123171_7039.jpg

Mans, Elizabeth
Family and Consumer Sciences 
emans@usd266.com 

14918/14918_41015682_7423.jpg

Martinez, Cryztal
Kitchen Assistant 
cmartinez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_538403442_7424.jpg

Martinez, Ernestina
Kitchen Assistant 
emartinez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_189435208_6041.jpg

McAnulty, Penny
Business 
pmcanulty@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1652223950_6043.jpg

McKaig, Suzanne
English 
smckaig@usd266.com 

14918/14918_22375550_8646.jpg

McKay, Amy
Attendance Administrative Assistant 
amckay@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1859296145_6044.jpg

Meirowsky, Jenny
Math 
jmeirowsky@usd266.com 

14918/14918_534653300_6561.jpg

Mercado, Victor
Spanish 
vmercado@usd266.com 

14918/14918_320023795_8334.jpg

Miller, Raquel
Kitchen Assistant 
rmiller@usd266.com 

14918/14918_27493561_6047.jpg

Moser, Diane
Social Studies 
dmoser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_178481921_7426.jpg

Nash, Brenda
IS Para educator 
bnash@usd266.com 

14918/14918_868666690_6052.jpg

Nitcher, Sandra
French 
snitcher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_271994335_8236.jpg

Oleson, Patricia
IS Social Studies 
poleson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_352351230_6850.jpg

Olinger, Kristi
Registrar 
kolinger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_292975034_6056.jpg

Pfeifer, Sherry
English/Speech 
spfeifer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_331553185_8591.jpg

Philbrick, Lindsey
Administrative Assistant for School Psychologist 
lphilbrick@usd266.com 

14918/14918_248036881_6057.jpg

Pierce, Roger
Math 
rpierce@usd266.com 

14918/14918_79935284_7035.jpg

Poole, Cara
Family and Consumer Sciences 
cpoole@usd266.com 

14918/14918_757387305_8475.jpg

Potter, Stacy
SL Para educator 
spotter@usd266.com 

14918/14918_312401897_6060.jpg

Prater, Doris
Vocal Music 
dprater@usd266.com 

14918/14918_805765818_8588.jpg

Provencher, Emily
Math 
eprovencher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_385441123_7037.jpg

Ramirez, Rey
ESOL 
rramirez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_124869703_6064.jpg

Rankins, Skeeter
Social Studies 
srankins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_319443448_7430.jpg

Reichenberger, Cassie
Speech Language Pathologist 
creichenberger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_847139166_8339.jpg

Reyes, Carol
Kitchen Assistant 
creyes@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1153452_8674.jpg

Richard, Bryant
SL Para educator 
brichard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1085870814_8341.jpg

Rima, Tiffany
SL Para educator 
trima@usd266.com 

14918/14918_413437594_7041.jpg

Roulhac, Kevin
Social Studies 
kroulhac@usd266.com 

14918/14918_275570260_6095.jpg

Sander, Kristina
World Languages 
ksander@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1855940716_6068.jpg

Sauer, Megan
Family and Consumer Science 
msauer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1590464948_6070.jpg

Schantz, Jana
English 
jschantz@usd266.com 

14918/14918_772108342_7399.jpg

Schauer, Mike
Physical Education 
mschauer@use266.com 

14918/14918_142444043_7434.jpg

Shelton, Jamie
IS Para educator 
jshelton@usd266.com 

14918/14918_617874700_6073.jpg

Shephard, Curtis
Debate & Forensics 
cshepard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_45245384_7034.jpg

Shurts, Jessica
Science 
jshurts@usd266.com 

14918/14918_277615591_6075.jpg

Sill, Jr., Wayne
Science 
wsill@usd266.com 

14918/14918_652366903_6076.jpg

Simon, Frank
Custodian 
fsimon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_333179580_8681.jpg

Slater, Lindsay
English 
lslater@usd266.com 

14918/14918_306388319_6079.jpg

Slusser, Robin
Kitchen Assistant 
rslusser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_483083469_7436.jpg

Smeltzer, Melinda
Hearing Impaired 
msmeltzer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_157933022_6080.jpg

Smith, Kristy
Orchestra 
ksmith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1831814064_7922.jpg

Smith, Takida
SL Para educator 
tsmith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_113394311_7923.jpg

Stamper, Carly
Counseling Office Administrative Assistant 
cstamper@usd266.com 

14918/14918_743470977_8682.jpg

Stanton, Brenda
English 
bstanton@usd266.com 

14918/14918_334446830_6088.jpg

Stuckey, Kim
Kitchen Manager 
kstuckey@usd266.com 

14918/14918_204321046_6089.jpg

Super, Jay
Science 
jsuper@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1290020123_8238.jpg

Taylor, Jewel
Discipline/Attendance Administrative Assistant 
jctaylor@usd266.com 

14918/14918_292453998_6090.jpg

Thulin, Roxanne
Front Office Administrative Assistant 
rthulin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_443308761_7708.jpg

Tice, Sonya
Assistant Principal 
stice@usd266.com 

14918/14918_898213503_7926.jpg

Townsley, Tashia
SL Para educator 
ttownsley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_706776133_8595.jpg

Vu, Kevin
Technology Assistant 
kvu@usd266.com 

14918/14918_75050186_8596.jpg

Wagner, Stephanie
SL Para educator 
swagner@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1852868674_6096.jpg

Walker, Jr., David
English 
dwalker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_970720176_8997.jpg

Wall-Meyer, Tara
Gifted Para educator 
twallmeyer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_73966406_8578.jpg

Walsh, Catherine
Math 
cwalsh@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1301763364_6098.jpg

Watkins, Wayde
IS English 
wwatkins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_648652902_7713.jpg

Webster, Nick
Vocational Coordinator 
nwebster@usd266.com 

14918/14918_79781035_8999.jpg

Wells, Pauletta
Kitchen Assistant 
pwells@usd266.com 

14918/14918_9293435_8398.jpg

Wiebe, Garrett
Head Custodian 
gwiebe@usd266.com 

14918/14918_335719220_6504.jpg

Wilbanks, Lori
Social Studies 
lwilbanks@usd266.com 

14918/14918_241680812_6107.jpg

Wolgast, Eric
Athletic Director 
ewolgast@usd266.com 

14918/14918_13377028_6108.jpg

Wolgast, Lara
Social Studies 
lwolgast@usd266.com 

14918/14918_103109635_8345.jpg

Woodard, Cassie
SL Para educator 
cwoodard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_497175565_8998.jpg

Wright, Peyton
SL Para educator 
pwright@usd266.com 

14918/14918_7918827_8405.jpg

Yelverton, Johnny
Law / Fire Science 
jyelverton@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1042507522_8597.jpg

Zachary, Nichole
SL Para educator 
nzachary@usd266.com