Maize High School
11600 W. 45th St. N., Maize, KS 67101
PH: 316-722-0441
FAX: 316-722-6214
Office Hours: M-F, 7:00 am to 3:30 pm


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
14918/14918_36922012_7401.jpg

Abreu, Josefa
Kitchen Assistant 
jabreu@usd266.com 

14918/14918_9882842_7782.jpg

Aguilera, Maria
Coop Para educator/Job Coach 
maguilera@usd266.com 

14918/14918_352260550_5931.jpg

Albin, John
Applied Technology 
jalbin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_225975031_5932.jpg

Anderson, John
Coop IS Teacher 
janderson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_727347708_8291.jpg

Avants, Stephanie
Kitchen Assistant 
savants@usd266.com 

14918/14918_253839443_8476.jpg

Axmann, Wally
Math 
waxmann@usd266.com 

14918/14918_337586083_7709.jpg

Baker, Darcy
Coop - Structured Learning Teacher 
dbaker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_272061676_8530.jpg

Baker, Ron
COOP Para educator (Structured Learning) 
rbaker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_301939_5935.jpg

Baldwin, Susan
Kitchen Assistant 
sbaldwin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_810075810_5936.jpg

Barbara, Kathleen
English/Drama 
kbarbara@usd266.com 

14918/14918_865633474_7784.jpg

Barbett, Leslie
Coop Para educator (FAA) 
lbarbett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1670380033_5941.jpg

Benninga, Brant
Social Studies 
bbenninga@usd266.com 

14918/14918_136437598_5944.jpg

Bergkamp, Stan
Science 
sbergkamp@usd266.com 

14918/14918_520306913_5945.jpg

Bernard, Jeremy
Health Science/PE 
jbernard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_850576019_5946.jpg

Bette, Paula
Counselor 
pbette@usd266.com 

14918/14918_466022353_5951.jpg

Borrego, Christine
English 
cborrego@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1029898329_6939.jpg

Botts, Ed. D., Chris
Principal 
cbotts@usd266.com 

14918/14918_174114190_8356.jpg

Bowen, Carmen
Coop Para educator (Structured Learning) 
cfreeman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_859479193_5952.jpg

Brenneman, Michael
Math 
mbrenneman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_14268714_8533.jpg

Brisco, Nathan
WSU Math Para educator 
nbrisco@usd266.com 

14918/14918_539028071_5953.jpg

Broadbent, Craig
Assistant Principal 
cbroadbent@usd266.com 

14918/14918_136840697_5956.jpg

Brown, Lyn
Director of Guidance 
lbrown@usd266.com 

14918/14918_846799266_5955.jpg

Brown, Staci
Social Studies 
sabrown@usd266.com 

14918/14918_739123067_7707.jpg

Buckley, Alysia
Finance Administrative Assistant 
abuckley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_508315446_5960.jpg

Bussart, Terry
Art 
tbussart@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1236799323_8531.jpg

Campbell, John
COOP School Psychologist 
jcampbell@usd266.com 

14918/14918_566149816_7405.jpg

Cannizzo, Chris
Athletic Trainer 
ccannizzo@usd266.com 

14918/14918_55244357_8292.jpg

Castetter, Colleen
Coop Para educator (FAA) 
ccastetter@usd266.com 

14918/14918_428941679_8532.jpg

Cells, Ryan
Student Teacher (Band) 
rcells@usd266.com 

14918/14918_842376_5964.jpg

Chapek, Sasha
Coop Social Worker 
schapek@usd266.com 

14918/14918_333119452_7710.jpg

Coker, Tyrel
Applied Technology 
tcoker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_295488471_5968.jpg

Cox, Debra
Art 
dcox@usd266.com 

14918/14918_783059129_5970.jpg

Dalal, Shari
Math 
sdalal@usd266.com 

14918/14918_25710584_8354.jpg

Daray, Danielle
Coop Para educator (FAA) 
ddaray@usd266.com 

14918/14918_977174722_5971.jpg

Darrah, Mike
Physical Education/Health 
mdarrah@usd266.com 

14918/14918_290787197_5972.jpg

Debes, Anne
English/Yearbook 
adebes@usd266.com 

14918/14918_352663490_5973.jpg

Desjardins, Dana
Nurse 
ddesjardins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1051396153_7409.jpg

Dienstbach, Nancy
Coop Para educator (Structured Learning) 
ndienstbach@usd266.com 

14918/14918_2045764283_7714.jpg

Dillon, Janette
Para educator - Media Center 
jdillon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_209540308_7411.jpg

Dixon, Jim
Coop Para educator/Job Coach 
jdixon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_92700666_8535.jpg

Doerksen, Becca
Student Teacher Social Studies 
rdoerksen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_429331450_7787.jpg

Donker, Jaynann
COOP TVI Instructor 
jdonker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1165080241_5977.jpg

Dull, Melanie
Para educator (FACS) 
mdull@usd266.com 

14918/14918_681010497_8293.jpg

Durham, Mary
Coop Para educator/Job Coach 
mdurham@usd266.com 

14918/14918_244085943_8351.jpg

Edwards, Jake
Kitchen Assistant 
jedwards@usd266.com 

14918/14918_5393603_7620.jpg

Engels, Neva
Coop Para educator (FAA) 
negels@usd266.com 

14918/14918_399110500_8294.jpg

Evans, Deborah
Para educator (ESOL) 
devans@usd266.com 

14918/14918_244838214_5983.jpg

Fair, Joanna
Math 
jfair@usd266.com 

14918/14918_588425757_8295.jpg

Fankhouser, Tabitha
Kitchen Assistant 
tfankhouser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_962894456_8537.jpg

Fernandez, Delfina
COOP Para educator (Structured Learning) 
dfernandez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_636383313_5985.jpg

Fisher, Jessica
Science 
jafisher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_124863242_8536.jpg

Foster, Sean
Accompianist 
sfoster@usd266.com 

14918/14918_113169477_6620.jpg

Fox, Susan
COOP IS Teacher 
sfox@usd266.com 

14918/14918_201229634_5990.jpg

Frye, Kevin
English 
kfrye@usd266.com 

14918/14918_269596211_7414.jpg

Gilchrist, Sarah
Coop Para educator (FAA) 
sgilchrist@usd266.com 

14918/14918_247435852_8234.jpg

Gosch, Amanda
Art 
agosch@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1078726638_5993.jpg

Graber, Elizabeth
English 
egraber@usd266.com 

14918/14918_316261421_5994.jpg

Greenlee, Jill
CTE Administrative Assistant 
jgreenlee@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1215468389_7415.gif

Gregoire, Kelly
COOP Occupational Therapist 
kgregoire@usd266.com 

14918/14918_580682126_5996.jpg

Grill, Chris
Math 
cgrill@usd266.com 

14918/14918_84620494_6560.jpg

Guzman, Gary
Physical Education 
gguzman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_457737169_8538.jpg

Hammett, Amy
Science 
ahammett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1124973272_8539.jpg

Hammett, James
COOP IS Science 
jhammett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1218426536_5998.jpg

Handy, Dana
Business 
dhandy@usd266.com 

14918/14918_802492007_5999.jpg

Handy, Jerrod
Business 
jhandy@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1316010562_6000.jpg

Harlow, Ben
Social Studies 
bharlow@usd266.com 

14918/14918_276173745_7011.jpg

Harris, Debra
Para educator - Media Center 
dharris@usd266.com 

14918/14918_676289690_7416.jpg

Heath, Sarah
COOP Adaptive Physical Education Teacher 
sheath@usd266.com 

14918/14918_971606275_6004.jpg

Helm, Rocky
Math 
rhelm@usd266.com 

14918/14918_211412126_8399.jpg

Hendershot, Gina
Coop Para educator (FAA) 
ghendershot@usd266.com 

14918/14918_873735585_6007.jpg

Hickerson, Geri
Counselor 
glhickerson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_496684763_8403.jpg

Hillman, Shelby
Physical Education 
shillman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_901417491_7789.jpg

Hoegsted, Monica
Coop Para educator (Structured Learning) 
mhoegsted@usd266.com 

14918/14918_349873716_6009.jpg

Hogan, Denise
Coop FAA Teacher 
dhogan@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1022971938_8344.jpg

Holliman (Stockhaus), Marissa
Coop Para educator (Structured Learning) 
mstockhaus@usd266.com 

14918/14918_215402397_6010.jpg

Hornung, Brad
Business 
bhornung@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1646372148_7392.jpg

Houseman, Fran
Science 
fhouseman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_4201147_7419.jpg

Huelsmann, Jennifer
Coop Para educator (FAA) 
jhuelsmann@usd266.com 

14918/14918_563206683_7970.jpg

Issinghoff, Kristal
COOP Structured Learning Teacher 
kissinghoff@usd266.com 

14918/14918_321193374_6014.jpg

Jacobson, Gary
Science 
gjacobson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_38629999_6015.jpg

James, Julie
Kitchen Assistant Manager 
jjames@usd266.com 

14918/14918_376302096_7042.jpg

Jensen, Amy
English/Reading Specialist 
ajensen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_607475918_6017.jpg

Johnson, Jodee
Art 
jjohnson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_57524541_6304.jpg

Johnson, Leigh
Coop Gifted Facilitator 
lajohnson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_905000924_7344.jpg

Jones, Floria
Front Office Administrative Assistant 
fjones@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1669274485_7393.jpg

Keith, Rachel
English 
rkeith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_852168218_6026.jpg

Kern, Dan
Applied Technology 
dkern@usd266.com 

14918/14918_130404832_7421.jpg

Kiley, Jenny
Coop Para educator (APE) 
jkiley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_501887389_7422.jpg

Kiley, Tina
Coop Para educator (IS) 
tkiley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_352873152_6523.jpg

Kirk, Bryan
MHS Band Director 
bkirk@usd266.com 

14918/14918_217945870_8349.jpg

Koster, Mark
Custodian 
mkoster@usd266.com 

14918/14918_815516472_7390.jpg

Kuhnke (Harper), Reanne
Coop Structured Learning Teacher 
rkuhnke@usd266.com 

14918/14918_299330369_7712.jpg

Lampe, Christine
Coop - IS Teacher 
clampe@usd266.com 

14918/14918_491151388_6033.jpg

Lewellen, Joy
Driver Education Instructor 
jlewellen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_304323840_6002.jpg

Lippoldt, Thea
Coop FAA Teacher 
tlippoldt@usd266.com 

14918/14918_121015086_8332.jpg

Longwell, Susan
Coop Para educator (IS) 
slongwell@usd266.com 

14918/14918_962403542_6557.jpg

Loving, Dan
Journalism 
dloving@usd266.com 

14918/14918_160594795_8400.jpg

Lowmiller, Kimberly
Coop Para educator (Structured Learning) 
klowmiller@usd266.com 

14918/14918_98095107_6036.jpg

Lungwitz, Craig
Physical Education 
clungwitz@usd266.com 

14918/14918_309973762_6039.jpg

Manning, Betsy
Counselor 
bmanning@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1097451730_7039.jpg

Mans, Elizabeth
FACS 
emans@usd266.com 

14918/14918_695850161_7423.jpg

Martinez, Cryztal
Kitchen Assistant 
cmartinez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1246954457_7424.jpg

Martinez, Ernestina
Kitchen Assistant 
emartinez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_19013428_7425.jpg

Masterson, Jenny
Coop Para Educator (FAA) 
jmasterson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1429736168_6041.jpg

McAnulty, Penny
Business 
pmcanulty@usd266.com 

14918/14918_223695731_8401.jpg

McDaniel, LaRae
Coop Para educator (FAA) 
lmcdaniel@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1506473317_6043.jpg

McKaig, Suzanne
English 
smckaig@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1604109708_6044.jpg

Meirowsky, Jenny
Math 
jmeirowsky@usd266.com 

14918/14918_296137047_7666.jpg

Melchor, Barb
Coop Para Educator (FAA) 
bmelchor@usd266.com 

14918/14918_470348512_6561.jpg

Mercado, Victor
Spanish 
vmercado@usd266.com 

14918/14918_108317664_8334.jpg

Miller, Racquel
Kitchen Assistant 
rmiller@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1164479254_8402.jpg

Moffett-Roberts, Bonita
Coop Para educator (FAA) 
broberts@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1378817205_6047.jpg

Moser, Diane
Social Studies 
dmoser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_813180574_7426.jpg

Nash, Brenda
Coop Para Educator (IS) 
bnash@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1025556659_6052.jpg

Nitcher, Sandra
French 
snitcher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_751508091_8335.jpg

Nunnelley, Andrew
Coop Para Educator (Structured Learning) 
anunnelley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_934380742_8236.jpg

Oleson, Patricia
COOP IS Teacher 
poleson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_822192778_6850.jpg

Olinger, Kristi
High School Registrar 
kolinger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1253359936_8337.jpg

Palich, Teresa
Coop School Psych Administrative Assistant 
tpalich@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1018373027_6069.jpg

Parker, Beth
Associate Principal 
bparker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_311706863_8336.jpg

Peterson, Will
Coop Para Educator (IS) 
wpeterson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1195394667_6056.jpg

Pfeifer, Sherry
English/Journalism 
spfeifer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_354633082_8338.jpg

Phelps, Amy
Coop Para Educator (Structured Learning) 
aphelps@usd266.com 

14918/14918_648964814_6057.jpg

Pierce, Roger
Math 
rpierce@usd266.com 

14918/14918_335162694_7035.jpg

Poole, Cara
FACS 
cpoole@usd266.com 

14918/14918_44099657_8475.jpg

Potter, Stacy
COOP Para educator (SL) 
spotter@usd266.com 

14918/14918_95355043_6060.jpg

Prater, Doris
Vocal Music 
dprater@usd266.com 

14918/14918_556545495_7037.jpg

Ramirez, Rey
ESOL 
rramirez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_745001855_6064.jpg

Rankins, Skeeter
Social Science 
srankins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1282533987_7430.gif

Reichenberger, Cassie
Coop/Speech Language Pathologist 
creichenberger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_131342070_8339.jpg

Reyes, Carol
Kitchen Assistant 
creyes@usd266.com 

14918/14918_263724778_8340.jpg

Rhodes, Jillian
Maize Police Officer 
jrhodes@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1549517524_7796.jpg

Richards, Renee
Coop Para Educator (Structured Learning) 
rrichards@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1942347126_8341.jpg

Rima, Tiffany
Coop Para Educator (Structured Learning) 
trima@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1269533134_7798.jpg

Rose, Heather
Coop Para Educator/Job Coach 
hrose@usd266.com 

14918/14918_386727165_7041.jpg

Roulhac, Kevin
Social Studies 
kroulhac@usd266.com 

14918/14918_210422037_6095.jpg

Sander, Kristina
World languages 
ksander@usd266.com 

14918/14918_102330875_6068.jpg

Sauer, Megan
Family and Consumer Science 
msauer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_167062873_6070.jpg

Schantz, Jana
English 
jschantz@usd266.com 

14918/14918_460956925_7399.jpg

Schauer, Mike
Physical Education 
mschauer@use266.com 

14918/14918_222210563_8352.jpg

Scott, Dawn
Custodian 
dscott@usd266.com 

14918/14918_189865462_7434.jpg

Shelton, Jamie
Coop Para educator (IS) 
jshelton@usd266.com 

14918/14918_31302115_6073.jpg

Shephard, Curtis
Debate & Forensics 
cshepard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_909635468_7034.jpg

Shurts, Jessica
Science 
jshurts@usd266.com 

14918/14918_258116058_6075.jpg

Sill, Jr., Wayne
Science 
wsill@usd266.com 

14918/14918_368267588_6076.jpg

Simon, Frank
Custodian 
fsimon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_442009607_6079.jpg

Slusser, Robin
Kitchen Assistant 
rslusser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_483083469_7436.jpg

Smeltzer, Melinda
Coop/Hearing Impaired Instructor 
msmeltzer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_187111291_6080.jpg

Smith, Kristy
Orchestra 
ksmith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_768971247_7922.jpg

Smith, Takida
Coop Para educator (Structured Learning) 
tsmith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_672858609_6081.jpg

Snyder, Pat
Business/Computers 
psnyder@usd266.com 

14918/14918_47876037_7923.jpg

Stamper, Carly
Counseling Office Administrative Assistant 
cstamper@usd266.com 

14918/14918_246371053_7924.jpg

Steffan, Valerie
Coop Para Educator/Job Coach 
vsteffan@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1039108222_6705.jpg

Stephenson, Jenny
Coop/Physical Therapist 
jstephenson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_383138847_6088.jpg

Stuckey, Kim
Kitchen Manager 
kstuckey@usd266.com 

14918/14918_53100568_6089.jpg

Super, Jay
Science 
jsuper@usd266.com 

14918/14918_9547838_8238.jpg

Taylor, Jewel
Attendance Administrative Assistant 
jctaylor@usd266.com 

14918/14918_796762665_6556.jpg

Thomas, Kathleen
Science 
kthomas@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1505290173_6090.jpg

Thulin, Roxanne
Front Office Administrative Assistant 
rthulin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_578689027_7708.jpg

Tice, Sonya
Assistant Principal 
stice@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1149029_7925.jpg

Toler, Jerrie
Paraprofessional - Health Office 
jtoler@usd266.com 

14918/14918_17479485_7926.jpg

Townsley, Tashia
COOP SL Paraprofessional 
ttownsley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_20528534_8229.jpg

Turner, Shelley
Discipline/Attendance Administrative Assistant 
sturner@usd266.com 

14918/14918_239721359_7671.jpg

Vance, Wynona
Coop Paraprofessional 
wvance@usd266.com 

14918/14918_367307454_8350.jpg

Vinopal, Kelsey
College and Career Advocate Maize USD 266 
kvinopal@usd266.com 

14918/14918_307317167_6096.jpg

Walker, Jr., David
English 
dwalker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_438454232_6098.jpg

Watkins, Wayde
Coop Teacher 
wwatkins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_662518266_7672.jpg

Wattenbarger, Melody
Coop Paraprofessional 
mwattenbarger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_563159789_7713.jpg

Webster, Nick
Coop - Vocational Coordinator 
nwebster@usd266.com 

14918/14918_909981603_8398.jpg

Wiebe, Garrett
Head Custodian 
gwiebe@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1370576290_6504.jpg

Wilbanks, Lori
Social Studies 
lwilbanks@usd266.com 

14918/14918_113797533_8346.jpg

Wilks, Bryant
USD 266 Custodial Manager 
bwilks@usd266.com 

14918/14918_406313203_7801.jpg

Wilmott, Ashley
Coop Speech Pathologist 
awilmott@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1539343457_6107.jpg

Wolgast, Eric
Athletic Director 
ewolgast@usd266.com 

14918/14918_845408027_6108.jpg

Wolgast, Lara
Social Studies 
lwolgast@usd266.com 

14918/14918_991377164_8345.jpg

Woodard, Cassie
Coop Para Educator (Structured Learning) 
cwoodard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_774291789_8405.jpg

Yelverton, Johnny
Law / Fire Science 
jyelverton@usd266.com