Maize High School
11600 W. 45th St. N., Maize, KS 67101
PH: 316-722-0441
FAX: 316-722-6214
Office Hours: M-F, 7:00 am to 3:30 pm


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
14918/14918_798908048_8958.jpg

Close, Diane
College and Career Advocate 
dclose@usd266.com 

14918/14918_509864083_7401.jpg

Abreu, Josefa
Kitchen Assistant 
jabreu@usd266.com 

14918/14918_644225244_5931.jpg

Albin, John
Applied Technology 
jalbin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_27704022_5932.jpg

Anderson, John
Coop IS Teacher 
janderson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_727347708_8291.jpg

Avants, Stephanie
Kitchen Assistant 
savants@usd266.com 

14918/14918_98552952_8476.jpg

Axmann, Wally
Math 
waxmann@usd266.com 

14918/14918_312040862_8653.jpg

Bailey, Kevin K
COOP IS Para educator 
kkbailey@usd266.com 

14918/14918_87851478_7709.jpg

Baker, Darcy
Coop - Structured Learning Teacher 
dbaker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_38294303_5935.jpg

Baldwin, Susan
Kitchen Assistant 
sbaldwin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_487065726_5936.jpg

Barbara, Kathleen
English/Drama 
kbarbara@usd266.com 

14918/14918_485300845_5941.jpg

Benninga, Brant
Social Studies 
bbenninga@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1156240523_5944.jpg

Bergkamp, Stan
Science 
sbergkamp@usd266.com 

14918/14918_608755332_5945.jpg

Bernard, Jeremy
Health Science/PE 
jbernard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_394519500_5946.jpg

Bette, Paula
Counselor 
pbette@usd266.com 

14918/14918_27419318_5951.jpg

Borrego, Christine
English 
cborrego@usd266.com 

14918/14918_730757122_6939.jpg

Botts, Ed. D., Chris
Principal 
cbotts@usd266.com 

14918/14918_709083949_8356.jpg

Bowen, Carmen
Coop SL Para educator 
cfreeman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_561922563_5952.jpg

Brenneman, Michael
Math 
mbrenneman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_189258511_5953.jpg

Broadbent, Craig
Assistant Principal 
cbroadbent@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1000677137_7707.jpg

Buckley, Alysia
Finance/Activity and Athletics Administrative Assistant 
abuckley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_260065875_8929.jpg

Bugbee, Scott
Science 
sbugbee@usd266.com 

14918/14918_322978517_8531.jpg

Campbell, John
COOP School Psychologist 
jcampbell@usd266.com 

14918/14918_566149816_7405.jpg

Cannizzo, Chris
Athletic Trainer 
ccannizzo@usd266.com 

14918/14918_286097487_8648.jpg

Cardenas, Peggy
Health Para educator 
pcardenas@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1077719070_8676.jpg

Cashman, Jennifer
Counselor 
jcashman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_303040734_5964.jpg

Chapek, Sasha
Coop Social Worker 
schapek@usd266.com 

14918/14918_162526678_7710.jpg

Coker, Tyrel
Applied Technology 
tcoker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1186738181_5968.jpg

Cox, Debra
Art 
dcox@usd266.com 

14918/14918_7445139_5971.jpg

Darrah, Mike
Physical Education/Health 
mdarrah@usd266.com 

14918/14918_290787197_5972.jpg

Debes, Anne
English/Yearbook 
adebes@usd266.com 

14918/14918_352663490_5973.jpg

Desjardins, Dana
Nurse 
ddesjardins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1051396153_7409.jpg

Dienstbach, Nancy
Coop SL Para educator 
ndienstbach@usd266.com 

14918/14918_2045764283_7714.jpg

Dillon, Janette
Para educator - Media Center 
jdillon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_209540308_7411.jpg

Dixon, Jim
Coop Para educator/Job Coach 
jdixon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_165618995_8655.jpg

Doerksen, Rebecca
Social Studies 
rdoerksen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_630057828_7787.jpg

Donker, Jaynann
COOP TVI Instructor 
jdonker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_816640102_8632.jpg

Dover, Officer Jamey
Maize Police 
jdover@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1165080241_5977.jpg

Dull, Melanie
Para educator (FACS) 
mdull@usd266.com 

14918/14918_399110500_8294.jpg

Evans, Deborah
Para educator (ESOL) 
devans@usd266.com 

14918/14918_244838214_5983.jpg

Fair, Joanna
Math 
jfair@usd266.com 

14918/14918_588425757_8295.jpg

Fankhouser, Tabitha
Kitchen Assistant 
tfankhouser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_962894456_8537.jpg

Fernandez, Delfina
COOP SL Para educator 
dfernandez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1010295535_8677.jpg

Fisher, Chris
Math 
cfisher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_636383313_5985.jpg

Fisher, Jessica
Science 
jafisher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_124863242_8536.jpg

Foster, Sean
Accompianist 
sfoster@usd266.com 

14918/14918_113169477_6620.jpg

Fox, Susan
COOP IS Teacher 
sfox@usd266.com 

14918/14918_201229634_5990.jpg

Frye, Kevin
Assistant Principal 
kfrye@usd266.com 

14918/14918_247435852_8234.jpg

Gosch, Amanda
Art 
agosch@usd266.com 

14918/14918_316261421_5994.jpg

Greenlee, Jill
CTE Administrative Assistant 
jgreenlee@usd266.com 

14918/14918_408544460_7415.jpg

Gregoire, Kelly
COOP Occupational Therapist 
kgregoire@usd266.com 

14918/14918_187910878_8600.jpg

Gregory, Caitlyn
WSU English Para educator 
cgregory@usd266.com 

14918/14918_580682126_5996.jpg

Grill, Chris
Math 
cgrill@usd266.com 

14918/14918_278888599_6560.jpg

Guzman, Gary
Physical Education 
gguzman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_457737169_8538.jpg

Hammett, Amy
Science 
ahammett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1124973272_8539.jpg

Hammett, James
COOP IS Science 
jhammett@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1218426536_5998.jpg

Handy, Dana
Business 
dhandy@usd266.com 

14918/14918_802492007_5999.jpg

Handy, Jerrod
Business 
jhandy@usd266.com 

14918/14918_17484977_6000.jpg

Harlow, Ben
Social Studies 
bharlow@usd266.com 

14918/14918_276173745_7011.jpg

Harris, Debra
Para educator - Media Center 
dharris@usd266.com 

14918/14918_676289690_7416.jpg

Heath, Sarah
COOP Adaptive Physical Education Teacher 
sheath@usd266.com 

14918/14918_971606275_6004.jpg

Helm, Rocky
Math 
rhelm@usd266.com 

14918/14918_653341154_6007.jpg

Hickerson, Geri
Counselor 
glhickerson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_496684763_8403.jpg

Hillman, Shelby
Physical Education 
shillman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_901417491_7789.jpg

Hoegsted, Monica
COOP SL Para educator 
mhoegsted@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1022971938_8344.jpg

Holliman (Stockhaus), Marissa
COOP SL Para educator 
mstockhaus@usd266.com 

14918/14918_215402397_6010.jpg

Hornung, Brad
Business 
bhornung@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1646372148_7392.jpg

Houseman, Fran
Science 
fhouseman@usd266.com 

14918/14918_103231002_8678.jpg

Jackson, Cady
English 
cjackson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_321193374_6014.jpg

Jacobson, Gary
Science 
gjacobson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_946894763_6015.jpg

James, Julie
Kitchen Assistant Manager 
jjames@usd266.com 

14918/14918_869891295_8679.jpg

Janssen, Beth
Art 
bjanssen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_297992383_7042.jpg

Jensen, Amy
English/Reading Specialist 
ajensen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_607475918_6017.jpg

Johnson, Jodee
Art 
jjohnson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_57524541_6304.jpg

Johnson, Leigh
Coop Gifted Facilitator 
lajohnson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_601945169_8599.jpg

Johnson, Skylar
COOP Para educator (GI) 
sjohnson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_905000924_7344.jpg

Jones, Floria
Front Office Administrative Assistant 
fjones@usd266.com 

14918/14918_308544431_8601.jpg

Jones, Regina
Custodian 
rjones@usd266.com 

14918/14918_852168218_6026.jpg

Kern, Dan
Applied Technology 
dkern@usd266.com 

14918/14918_130404832_7421.jpg

Kiley, Jenny
Coop APE Para educator 
jkiley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_501887389_7422.jpg

Kiley, Tina
COOP IS Para educator 
tkiley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_232081192_8680.jpg

Kinzie, Jacinda
COOP IS English/Speech 
jkinzie@usd266.com 

14918/14918_352873152_6523.jpg

Kirk, Bryan
MHS Band Director 
bkirk@usd266.com 

14918/14918_217945870_8349.jpg

Koster, Mark
Custodian 
mkoster@usd266.com 

14918/14918_815516472_7390.jpg

Kuhnke, Reanne
Coop Structured Learning Teacher 
rkuhnke@usd266.com 

14918/14918_491151388_6033.jpg

Lewellen, Joy
Driver Education Instructor 
jlewellen@usd266.com 

14918/14918_121015086_8332.jpg

Longwell, Susan
COOP IS Para educator 
slongwell@usd266.com 

14918/14918_962403542_6557.jpg

Loving, Dan
Journalism 
dloving@usd266.com 

14918/14918_98095107_6036.jpg

Lungwitz, Craig
Physical Education 
clungwitz@usd266.com 

14918/14918_309973762_6039.jpg

Manning, Betsy
Director of Guidance 
bmanning@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1097451730_7039.jpg

Mans, Elizabeth
FACS 
emans@usd266.com 

14918/14918_695850161_7423.jpg

Martinez, Cryztal
Kitchen Assistant 
cmartinez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1246954457_7424.jpg

Martinez, Ernestina
Kitchen Assistant 
emartinez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1429736168_6041.jpg

McAnulty, Penny
Business 
pmcanulty@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1506473317_6043.jpg

McKaig, Suzanne
English 
smckaig@usd266.com 

14918/14918_22375550_8646.jpg

McKay, Amy
Attendance Administrative Assistant 
amckay@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1604109708_6044.jpg

Meirowsky, Jenny
Math 
jmeirowsky@usd266.com 

14918/14918_470348512_6561.jpg

Mercado, Victor
Spanish 
vmercado@usd266.com 

14918/14918_269394548_8657.jpg

Messenger, Dawn
COOP SL Para educator 
dmessenger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_108317664_8334.jpg

Miller, Racquel
Kitchen Assistant 
rmiller@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1378817205_6047.jpg

Moser, Diane
Social Studies 
dmoser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_813180574_7426.jpg

Nash, Brenda
Coop Para Educator (IS) 
bnash@usd266.com 

14918/14918_354336277_6052.jpg

Nitcher, Sandra
French 
snitcher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_16231220_8335.jpg

Nunnelley, Andrew
COOP SL Para educator 
anunnelley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_125730775_8236.jpg

Oleson, Patricia
COOP IS Teacher 
poleson@usd266.com 

14918/14918_838130900_6850.jpg

Olinger, Kristi
High School Registrar 
kolinger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1384945174_6056.jpg

Pfeifer, Sherry
English/Journalism 
spfeifer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_247569013_8591.jpg

Philbrick, Lindsey
COOP Secretary for School Psychologist 
lphilbrick@usd266.com 

14918/14918_853511184_6057.jpg

Pierce, Roger
Math 
rpierce@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1273426083_7035.jpg

Poole, Cara
FACS 
cpoole@usd266.com 

14918/14918_936509789_8475.jpg

Potter, Stacy
COOP SL Para educator 
spotter@usd266.com 

14918/14918_206518249_6060.jpg

Prater, Doris
Vocal Music 
dprater@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1636731468_8588.jpg

Provencher, Emily
Math 
eprovencher@usd266.com 

14918/14918_563765483_7037.jpg

Ramirez, Rey
ESOL 
rramirez@usd266.com 

14918/14918_202112277_6064.jpg

Rankins, Skeeter
Social Science 
srankins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1428030489_7430.jpg

Reichenberger, Cassie
Coop/Speech Language Pathologist 
creichenberger@usd266.com 

14918/14918_41210758_8339.jpg

Reyes, Carol
Kitchen Assistant 
creyes@usd266.com 

14918/14918_718052743_8674.jpg

Richard, Bryant
COOP SL Para educator 
brichard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_424884092_8341.jpg

Rima, Tiffany
COOP SL Para educator 
trima@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1417769135_7798.jpg

Rose, Heather
Coop Para Educator/Job Coach 
hrose@usd266.com 

14918/14918_119355299_7041.jpg

Roulhac, Kevin
Social Studies 
kroulhac@usd266.com 

14918/14918_623620361_6095.jpg

Sander, Kristina
World languages 
ksander@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1525768822_6068.jpg

Sauer, Megan
Family and Consumer Science 
msauer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_863332365_6070.jpg

Schantz, Jana
English 
jschantz@usd266.com 

14918/14918_405093872_7399.jpg

Schauer, Mike
Physical Education 
mschauer@use266.com 

14918/14918_151814558_7434.jpg

Shelton, Jamie
COOP IS Para educator 
jshelton@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1594251300_6073.jpg

Shephard, Curtis
Debate & Forensics 
cshepard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_130262287_7034.jpg

Shurts, Jessica
Science 
jshurts@usd266.com 

14918/14918_498044475_6075.jpg

Sill, Jr., Wayne
Science 
wsill@usd266.com 

14918/14918_786046734_6076.jpg

Simon, Frank
Custodian 
fsimon@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1186496532_8681.jpg

Slater, Lindsay
English 
lslater@usd266.com 

14918/14918_166885854_6079.jpg

Slusser, Robin
Kitchen Assistant 
rslusser@usd266.com 

14918/14918_483083469_7436.jpg

Smeltzer, Melinda
Coop/Hearing Impaired Instructor 
msmeltzer@usd266.com 

14918/14918_529491352_6080.jpg

Smith, Kristy
Orchestra 
ksmith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_880418794_7922.jpg

Smith, Takida
COOP SL Para educator 
tsmith@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1428317545_7923.jpg

Stamper, Carly
Counseling Office Administrative Assistant 
cstamper@usd266.com 

14918/14918_339451451_8682.jpg

Stanton, Brenda
English 
bstanton@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1994304938_7924.jpg

Steffan, Valerie
Coop Para Educator/Job Coach 
vsteffan@usd266.com 

14918/14918_108309012_6088.jpg

Stuckey, Kim
Kitchen Manager 
kstuckey@usd266.com 

14918/14918_425215273_6089.jpg

Super, Jay
Science 
jsuper@usd266.com 

14918/14918_29893205_8238.jpg

Taylor, Jewel
Discipline/Attendance Administrative Assistant 
jctaylor@usd266.com 

14918/14918_871991092_6090.jpg

Thulin, Roxanne
Front Office Administrative Assistant 
rthulin@usd266.com 

14918/14918_6872044_7708.jpg

Tice, Sonya
Assistant Principal 
stice@usd266.com 

14918/14918_524871485_7926.jpg

Townsley, Tashia
COOP SL Para educator 
ttownsley@usd266.com 

14918/14918_112311935_8595.jpg

Vu, Kevin
Technology Assistant 
kvu@usd266.com 

14918/14918_145498061_8596.jpg

Wagner, Stephanie
COOP SL Para educator 
swagner@usd266.com 

14918/14918_287054338_6096.jpg

Walker, Jr., David
English 
dwalker@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1110508031_8578.jpg

Walsh, Catherine
Math 
cwalsh@usd266.com 

14918/14918_103183396_6098.jpg

Watkins, Wayde
Coop IS Teacher 
wwatkins@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1414018398_7713.jpg

Webster, Nick
Coop - Vocational Coordinator 
nwebster@usd266.com 

14918/14918_348105509_8398.jpg

Wiebe, Garrett
Head Custodian 
gwiebe@usd266.com 

14918/14918_28580503_6504.jpg

Wilbanks, Lori
Social Studies 
lwilbanks@usd266.com 

14918/14918_107079877_6107.jpg

Wolgast, Eric
Athletic Director 
ewolgast@usd266.com 

14918/14918_160400253_6108.jpg

Wolgast, Lara
Social Studies 
lwolgast@usd266.com 

14918/14918_178727499_8345.jpg

Woodard, Cassie
COOP SL Para educator 
cwoodard@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1111262872_8405.jpg

Yelverton, Johnny
Law / Fire Science 
jyelverton@usd266.com 

14918/14918_1042507522_8597.jpg

Zachary, Nichole
COOP SL Para educator 
nzachary@usd266.com