College & Career Night 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Maize Recreation Center

Registration for post secondary institutions is now open. Please register here. 

Post Secondary Representatives currently registered:

 Air Force
 Air Force Reserve
 Baker University
 Barton County Community College
 Bethany College
 Butler Community College
 Central Christian College of Kansas
 Drury University
 Emporia State University
 Fort Hays State University
 Hutchinson Community College
 Kansas Air National Guard
 Kansas Army National Guard
 Kansas State Polytechnic
 McPherson College
 Newman University
 Oklahoma State University
 Paul Mitchell the School Wichita
 Pratt Community College
 Sedgwick County Division of Emergency Communications (9-1-1)
 Sterling College
 Tabor College
 U.S. Army & Army Reserve
 U.S. Merchant Marine Academy / U.S. Coast Guard Academy
 United States Marine Corps
 University of Kansas
 University of Nebraska-Lincoln
 Vector Marketing
 Washburn University
 Westminster College
 Wichita Area Technical College
 Wichita State University
 Friends University
 Conco Construction
 The University of Missouri-Kansas City
 Ottawa University