•   Business & Finance

  • Steve Williams

    Director of Finance

    swilliams@usd266.com                                                              

    316-350-2022   

    Steve is responsible for Business Department, Accounting, Budget, Audits, Bidding, Project Tax Exempt Certificates, Insurance.

  • Kathy Pfannenstiel

    Assistant to Director of Finance

    kpfannenstiel@usd266.com

    316-350-2024

    Kathy handles jury duty reimbursement, processes district revenues and RevTrak online payment transactions, central enrollment fee payment and refund, and handles bank reconciliation and Skyward fee management.

  • 14077/p1009540111_8607.jpg

    Kim Becker

    Accounts Payable

    kbecker@usd266.com

    316-350-2016

    Kim handles all district payments, manages purchase orders, packing slips, and invoices, responsible for 1099s, is the go-to person for district credit cards (Wal-Mart, Lowe's, Best Buy, etc.), and processes mileage.

  • 14077/p526329835_8608.jpg

    Jeanine Philbrook

    Assistant Accounts Payable

    jphilbrook@usd266.com

    316-350-2008

    Jeanine is our Xerox copier expert. She keeps up the the weekly supply orders, packing lists, and can answer purchase order questions. Jeanine is a second go-to person for the district credit cards.

  • 14077/p344582537_8609.jpg

    Diana Osborn

    Payroll/Benefits

    dosborn@usd266.com

    316-350-2018

    Diana is responsible for payroll, KPERS, benefits, and retirement.  If you have any questions pertaining to any of these, please contact Diana. 

  • Tamme Hanrahan 

    Assistant Payroll

    thanrahan@usd266.com

    316-350-2017

    Tamme processes the time cards, substitute slips/green sheets, employee leave of absences, extra duty, and maintains the personnel file information.