•  

    Counseling Office Staff

     

     Counseling Office Direct Line: 316-350-2122 

    Counseling Office Fax Number: 316-729-7743

     

    Betsy Manning: A - Ca

     

    BManning@usd266.com

     

    Geri Hickerson: Ce - H

     

    GLHickerson@usd266.com

     

     

    Paula Bette: I - Q

     

    PBette@usd266.com

     

    Jennifer Cashman: R - Z

     

    JCashman@usd266.com  

     

     

    Mr. McKinney: Mental Health Liaison

    I can help you with:

    Mental Health Resources

    Community Resources

    cmckinney@usd266.com

     

    Kristi Olinger: Registrar

    KOlinger@usd266.com

    Diane Close: College & Career Advocate

    DClose@usd266.com  

     Follow us on twitter - @MHSeaglesnest