•  

    Counseling Office Staff

     

     Counseling Office Direct Line: 316-350-2122 

    Counseling Office Fax Number: 316-729-7743

     

    Betsy Manning: A - Ca

    Office Hours: 9 - 11 AM

    Click HERE to make an appointment.

    BManning@usd266.com

     

    Geri Hickerson: Ce - H

    Office Hours:  9 - 11 AM / M - Th

    Click HERE to make an appointment.

    GLHickerson@usd266.com

    Phone: 316-768-7922

     

    Paula Bette: I - Q

    Office Hours: 8 - 10 AM / M - Th

    Click HERE to make an appointment.

    PBette@usd266.com

     

    Jennifer Cashman: R - Z

    Office Hours:  9 - 11 Am / M - Th

    Click HERE to make an appointment.

    JCashman@usd266.com  

    Phone:  316-395-4113

     

    Mr. McKinney: Mental Health Liaison

    I can help you with:

    Mental Health Resources

    Community Resources

    cmckinney@usd266.com

     

    Kristi Olinger: Registrar

    KOlinger@usd266.com

    Diane Close: College & Career Advocate

    DClose@usd266.com  

     Follow us on twitter - @MHSeaglesnest