• Counseling Office Direct Line: 316-350-2122 

    Counseling Office Fax Number: 316-729-7743

     

    Betsy Manning: A - Ca

    BManning@usd266.com

     

    Katie Shephard: Ce - H

    kshephard@usd266.com

     

    Megan Bleier: I - P

    mbleier@usd266.com

     

    Anne Debes: Q - Z

    adebes@usd266.com  

     

    JesAnne Bouchard: Registrar 

    jbouchard@usd266.com

     

    Mrs. Hughbanks: Mental Health Liaison

    I can help you with:

    Mental Health Resources

    Community Resources

    ahughbanks@usd266.com

     

    Diane Close: College & Career Advocate

    DClose@usd266.com