Return to Headlines

OneMa1ze voters elect two new Maize Board of Education members

In January, two new Maize Board of Education members elected during the Nov. 5 General Election will join the board: Shannon Edwards will represent the district’s southwest portion, and Heather Killpatrick-O’Conner will represent the district’s west/northwest portion. Incumbents Bruce Nicholson and Dr. Jeff Jarman will retain their seats.

Maize USD 266 thanks Matt Jensby and Dr. Scott Crawford for their leadership and commitment to Maize USD 266. As always, thanks also to community members who got involved in the election by casting their ballot.